Texas Tech University

Postdoctoral Fellows

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Dario Carbone  (806) 742-6575 dario.carbone@ttu.edu SC19 Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo Santiago Caride  (806) 834-1783 santiago.caride@ttu.edu 122 ESB Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo Robert Coyne  (806) 834-0721 rob.coyne@ttu.edu 122 ESB Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo Jordan Damgov (630) 840-8342 jdamgov@fnal.gov
Fermilab, WH 11W, MS 205, 
Batavia, IL 60510
High Energy Physics Biography Page
Photo Federico De Guio +41 22 7672614 federico.de.guio@cern.ch

 

CERN/PH-UCN, BAT 8,  R-005, 
1211,  Geneva 23, Switzerland
High Energy Physics Biography Page
Michael Gibbons Michael Gibbons (806) 742-3767 Michael.Gibbons@ttu.edu 132A Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Photo Emine Gurpinar (806) 834-7730 Emine.Gurpinar@ttu.edu 12 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Photo Ra Inta  (806) 834-7912 Ra.Inta@ttu.edu 122 ESB Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo Nipuni Palliyaguru  (806) 834-1656 nipuni.palliyaguru@ttu.edu 122 ESB Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo Timo Peltola (806) 834-5088 Timo.Peltola@ttu.edu 41 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Photo Leonardo Tartaglia  +1 (530) 761-3249 ltartaglia@ucdavis.edu
Room 541, 1 Shields Ave, Dept. of Physics, 
Univ. of California Davis, Davis, CA 95616
Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo LennartVan Haaften (806) 834-6898 l.van-haaften@ttu.edu 19 Science Building Astrophysics Biography Page

Contact

Department of Physics and Astronomy