Texas Tech University

Philosophy Department Scholarship Reception

April 30, 2010

From left to right:  Jerry V. Fox, Jr. Memorial Scholarship receipients Pamela Gipson, Shahin Kaveh, and Eric Rowse. 

Not pictured: Fox Scholarship recipient James Neuberger.


From left to right:  Edward W. Averill, Mark Webb, Averill Scholarship recipient Thomas Noah.


(some of) the usual suspects...

Return to Philosophy Department Home Page

Department of Philosophy