TTU HomeProcurement ServicesDepartments

For questions about the Historically Underutilized Business (HUB) program at Texas Tech, please contact :


STAFF DIRECTORY
Name/Position Phone Email
Jennifer Adling
Managing Director of Procurement Services
806.742.3844 jennifer.adling@ttu.edu
Cathy Clifford
Manager of Purchasing
806.742.3844 cathy.limon@ttu.edu
Todd Smith
Manager of Payment Services
806.742.3844 todd.smith@ttu.edu
Cynthia Davis
Manager of Reporting and Compliance
806.742.3844 cynthia.davis@ttu.edu
Kay Wall
Manager of Pcard and Travel Services
806.742.3844 kay.wall@ttu.edu
Sandra Wilhite
Manager of Contracting
806.742.3844 saundra.wilhite@ttu.edu
Hunter Williams
Analytics Coordinator
806.742.3844 h.williams@ttu.edu
Robert Rangel
Vendor Coordinator
806.742.3844 robert.rangel@ttu.edu