Texas Tech University

FBRI Postdoctoral Research Associates

 

Name Contact Information
Dr. Sanjit Acharya
 
sanjit.acharya@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7686
Dr. Kaushik Ghose
 
kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Dr. Sumedha Liyanage
 
sumedha.liyanage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6655 
Dr. Rozalynne Samira
 
rsamira@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838 
Dr. Jing Shi
 
jing.shi@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838 
Dr. Ning Yuan
 
ning.yuan@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838