Texas Tech University

FBRI Research Assistants | Graduate Students

 

Name/Title Contact Information
Rohan Brown
MS Student
rohan.o.brown@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Harsh Chaudhari
MS Student
harsh.chaudhari@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Leslie Commey
MS Student
leslie.commey@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Kamalpreet Dhillon
MS Student
kamalpreet.dhillon@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Zach Hinds
TTU Research Aide
zach.hinds@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333 
Tanjim Hossain
MS Student
md-tanjim.hossain@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
HarmanpreetKaur
Ph.D. Student
harmanpreet.kaur@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Saraiva Morais, Joao Paulo
Ph.D. Student
joao-paulo.morais@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Prakash Parajuli
Ph.D. Student
prakash.parajuli@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Shaida Rumi
Ph.D Student
shaida-sultana.rumi@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Abu Sayeed
Ph.D. Student
a.sayeed@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333 
Dimple Sharma
Ph.D. Student 
dimple.sharma@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Addisu Ferede Tesema
Ph.D. Student 
addisu-ferede.tesema@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333