Texas Tech University

FBRI Research Assistants | Graduate Students

 

Name/Title Contact Information
Zach Hinds
TTU Research Aide
zach.hinds@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838 
Tanjim Hossain
MS Student
md-tanjim.hossain@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
HarmanpreetKaur
Ph.D. Student
harmanpreet.kaur@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Prakash Parajuli
Ph.D. Student
prakash.parajuli@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Saraiva Morais, Joao Paulo
Ph.D. Student
joao-paulo.morais@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Shaida Rumi
MS Student
shaida-sultana.rumi@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Abu Sayeed
Ph.D. Student
a.sayeed@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333 
Addisu Ferede Tesema
Ph.D. Student 
addisu-ferede.tesema@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333