Texas Tech University

People - FBRI Staff

 

Image Name/Title Contact
Khawar Arain Khawar Arain
Manager, Processing                                        
                 

khawar.arain@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7567                                 
Mary Beard Mary Beard
Unit Supervisor, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
mary.beard@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Image not available Michael Bownds
Technician III
michael.bownds@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Danci Cleveland Danci Cleveland
Administrative Assistant
danci.cleveland@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3904
Lydia Cruz Lydia Cruz
Technician III
lydia.m.cruz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Rohan Dassanayake Rohan Dassanayake
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
rohan.dassanayake@ttu.edu
(806) 834 6252
Image Not Available Connie Herrera 
Technician III
connie.herrera@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Lou Ann Hillhouse Lou Ann Hillhouse
Business Office
la.hillhouse@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5902
Jacob James Jacob James
Unit Manager
jacob.james@ttu.edu
(806) 742-8333
Sagara Kalutotage Sagara Kalutotage
Technician II
sagara.kalutotage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8725
Image Not Available Cheryl Lara
Technician II
cheryl.lara@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Dolores Lopez Dolores Lopez
Technician III
dolores.lopez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Kathy Martin Kathy Martin
Manager, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
kathy.martin@ttu.edu
(806)834-0890
image not available Tytayonna Outland
Technician I
tytayonna.outland@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
 Krishan Rai Krishan Rai
Post-Doctoral Research Associate 
krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1673
 Erandi Rajakaruna Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate 
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
 Raquel Ruiz Raquel Ruiz
Technician II 
raquel.ruiz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336 
 Raul Sanchez Raul Sanchez
Senior Technician 
raul.sanchez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5335
 Supamit Vongtip Supamit Vongtip
Senior Technician 
supamit.vongtip@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3014
Brenda Young Brenda Young
Technician III
brenda.young@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336

 

[ Back]

Department of Plant and Soil Science