Texas Tech University

People

Graduate Students 

Vimal Balasubramanian 


Vimal Balasubramanian
Ph. D. Student
vimal-kumar.balasubramanian@ttu.edu 

Harmanpreet Kaur 


Harmanpreet Kaur
Ph. D. Student
harmanpreet.kaur@ttu.edu 

Kharenn Vailant 


Kharenn N. Vailant
Ph. D. Student
vailant.nunes@ttu.edu 

Lindsay Williams 

 

Lindsay Williams
MS Student
lindsay.williams@ttu.edu 

Gayani Jayathge 


Gayani Jalathge
MS Student
gayani.jalathge@ttu.edu 

Undergraduate Students 

Carlie Witte 


Carlie Witte
BS Student
carlie.s.witte@ttu.edu@ttu.edu 

Gabriella Hale 


Gabriella Hale 
BS Student (McNair Scholar)
gabriella.alisa.hale@ttu.edu 

Jared Saufley 


Jared Saufley
BS Student
jared.saufley@ttu.edu 

Nelson 


Chukwuemeka Nwauche 
BS Student 
chukwuemeka.nwauche@ttu.edu 

Post Doctoral Associates 

Krishan Rai 


Krishan Mohan Rai, Ph. D.
krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu 

Kaushik Ghose 


Kaushik Ghose, Ph. D.
kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu 

Ning Yuan 


Ning Yuan, Ph. D.
ning.yuan@ttu.edu 

 Alumni 

Namahn Buiphu 


Nam Anh Bui Phu, Ph. D.

Theophilus Tengey 


Theophilus K Tengey, Ph. D.


Haydee Echevarria Laza 


Haydee Echevarria Laza, Ph. D.


 Sandy Win Thu


Sandi Win Thu, MS


Chris Cobos 


Chris Cobos, MS


Amrita Dhal 


Amrita Dhal, MS


Cassie Welker 


Cassie Welker, MS


Graham Lavine 


Graham Lavine, BS


Taylor Person 


Taylor Person, BS


Julie Schuneman


Julie Schuneman, BS
  

Toritseju Arenyeka 


Toritseju Arenyeka, BS


Ming Xiong Pang 


Ming Xiong Pang, Ph. D.
Post Doctoral Fellow 

Mary Luz Yaya Lancheros 


Mary Luz Yaya Lancheros, Ph. D.
Visiting Student from Pontificia Universidad Javeriana,
Universidad U.D. Columbia

Mei Mei Hii 


Mei Mei Hii
Borlaug International Agricultural Science & Technology Fellow


Tesfaye Disasa 


Tesfaye Disasa, Ph. D.
Borlaug International Agricultural Science & Technology Fellow


 

[ Back]