Texas Tech University

People - Research Associates

Name Office Contact Information
Traci Bland
Research Associate
TX AgriLife traci.bland@ttu.edu
Phil Brown
Research Associate
Food Tech Room 101B philip.brown@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3076
Amanda Cano
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  amanda.cano@ttu.edu
(806) 885-4567
Rohan Dassanayake
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute
Room 109
rohan.dassanayake@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6252
Zach Hinds
Research Associate
Bayer Crop Science zach.hinds@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1499
Kaushik Ghouse
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu
(806) 834-4326
Krishan Rai
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1673
Kevin Cushman
Research Associate
Experimental Science Building kevin.cushman@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3146
Cindy Pappas
Research Associate
Agriculture Science Room 101 cindy.pappas@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3138
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute
Room 127
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7661
Curtis Schaefer
Research Associate
Plant Science Room 203 curtis.schaefer@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Ning Yuan
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  ning.yuan@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5627

 

[ Back]

Department of Plant and Soil Science