Texas Tech University

People - Staff

Image
Name/Title
Contact
 Regan Anders Reagan Anders
Unit Manager - Quaker Research Farm Manager
Quaker Research Farm
200 North Quaker Avenue
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 767-9357
reagan.k.anders@ttu.edu
 Donna Cantu Donna Cantu
Business Assistant
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122B
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-5073
donna.cantu@ttu.edu
 Robby Carlson Robby Carlson
IT Program Manager with Joint Appointment with the Fiber & Biopolymer
Research Institute (FBRI) 
Bayer Plant Science, Room 107
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Phone:(806) 834-3202
robby.carlson@ttu.edu

FBRI, Room 115
1001 East Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79409-5019
Phone:(806) 834-3202
 Christi Chadwell Christi Chadwell
Communication and Recruiting Coordinator 
with Joint Appointment with the Fiber &
Biopolymer Research Institute (FBRI)
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122L
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-8124
christi.chadwell@ttu.edu

FBRI, Room 103
1001 East Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79409-5019
Phone: (806) 834-8124
Chair Cade Coldren
Research Scientist

 

cade.coldren@ttu.edu

Phone:(806) 834-4976

 Teresa Davis Teresa Davis
Unit Coordinator for Purchasing and Procurement
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122E
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone:(806) 834-0458
teresa.y.davis@ttu.edu
 Paul Green Paul Green
Operations Manager, New Deal Farm 
Phone:(806) 577-7009
paul.green@ttu.edu 
Image Not Available Bhushan Karampudi
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Phone:(806) 834- 0975 bhushan.karampudi@ttu.edu
 Rick Kellison Rick Kellison
TAWC Project Manager
Phone: (806) 834-5213
rick.kellison@ttu.edu 
Image Not Available Nicholas Macha
Technician II
nick.s.macha@ttu.edu
 Diann Merriman Diann Merriman
Lead Academic Advisor 
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122A
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-7044
diann.merriman@ttu.edu 
 Jennifer Simek Jennifer Simek
Unit Manager - Greenhouse Manager 
University Greenhouse, Room 102
1204 Hartford Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: (806) 742-2856
jennifer.simek@ttu.edu 
Image Not Available Samuel Smith
Technician III
Fredericksburg
samuel.d.smith@ttu.edu
Phone:(806) 834-1627
 Lori Walraven Lori Walraven
Business Manager 
Bayer Plant Science, Room 122D
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-5220
lori.walraven@ttu.edu
 Kirk Williams Kirk Williams
Senior Teacher Viticulture Certification Program
kirk.w.williams@ttu.edu

 

Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute

Image
Name/Title
Contact
Khawar Arain Khawar Arain
Manager, Processing                                        
                 

khawar.arain@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7567                                 
Mary Beard Mary Beard
Unit Supervisor, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
mary.beard@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Danci Cleveland Danci Cleveland
Administrative Assistant
danci.cleveland@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3904
Lydia Cruz Lydia Cruz
Technician III
lydia.m.cruz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Image Not Available Rohan Dassanayake
Post-Doctoral Research Scientist
rohan.dassanayake@ttu.edu
(806) 834 6252
Image Not Available Kaushik Ghose
Post Doctoral Research Scientist
kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Image Not Available Connie Herrera 
Technician III
connie.herrera@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Lou Ann Hillhouse Lou Ann Hillhouse
Business Office
la.hillhouse@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5902
zach hinds plant and soil science texas tech university cotton fiber quality research group fiber and biopolymer research institute Zach Hinds
Research Associate
zach.hinds@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838
Sagara Kalutotage Sagara Kalutotage
Technician II
sagara.kalutotage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8725
Image Not Available Cheryl Lara
Technician II
cheryl.lara@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Dolores Lopez Dolores Lopez
Technician III
dolores.lopez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Kathy Martin Kathy Martin
Manager, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
kathy.martin@ttu.edu
(806)834-0890
 Image Not Available Krishan Rai
Post-Doctoral Research Associate 
krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1673
 Erandi Rajakaruna Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate 
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
 Raquel Ruiz Raquel Ruiz
Technician II 
raquel.ruiz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336 
 Raul Sanchez Raul Sanchez
Senior Technician 
raul.sanchez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5335
 Supamit Vongtip Supamit Vongtip
Senior Technician 
supamit.vongtip@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3014
Brenda Young Brenda Young
Technician III
brenda.young@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Image Not Available Ning Yuan
Post Doctoral Research Scientist
ning.yuan@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2838

 

[ Back]

Department of Plant and Soil Science