Texas Tech University

Psychological Sciences Directory

Name Position Area Email Office Phone (806)
Davis,
 Tyler
Assistant Professor (Exp) Cognitive tyler.h.davis@ttu.edu 308 834 4854
Marshall,
 Philip
Professor (Exp) Cognitive philip.marshall@ttu.edu 315 834 8361
Scolari,
 Miranda
Assistant Professor (Exp) Cognitive miranda.scolari@ttu.edu 322 834 5796
Serra,
 Mike
Associate Professor,
Experimental Director
(Exp) Cognitive michael.serra@ttu.edu 319 834 5134
Tang,
 Yi-Yuan
Professor (Exp) Cognitive yiyuan.tang@ttu.edu 313 834 8688
Taraban,
 Roman
Professor,
Associate Chair
(Exp) Cognitive roman.taraban@ttu.edu 310 834 0450
Young,
 Alice
Professor,
Associate VP for Research
(Exp) Cognitive alice.young@ttu.edu Admin 834 3536
DeLucia,
 Pat
Professor (Exp) Human Factors pat.delucia@ttu.edu B8 834 0968
Greenlee,
 Eric
Assistant Professor (Exp) Human Factors eric.greenlee@ttu.edu 312 834 3806
Jones,
 Keith
Associate Professor,
Associate Chair
(Exp) Human Factors keith.s.jones@ttu.edu 212 834 8745
Klein,
 Tina
Assistant Professor (Exp) Human Factors martina.i.klein@ttu.edu 317 834 4745
Alquist,
 Jessica
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social Jessica.alquist@ttu.edu 222 834 7553
Greenlee,
 Lindsay
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social lindsay.greenlee@ttu.edu 112 834 1599
Hohman,
 Zachary
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social Zachary.hohman@ttu.edu 208 834 6772
Ireland,
 Molly
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social molly.ireland@ttu.edu 320 834 8218
Talley,
 Amelia
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social Amelia.talley@ttu.edu 217 834 3937
Borrego,
 Joaquin
Associate Professor,
Clinical Director
Clinical joaquin.borrego@ttu.edu 201 834 8971
Cribbet,
 Matt
Assistant Professor Clinical matthew.cribbet@ttu.edu 304 834 7923
Cukrowicz,
 Kelly
Associate Professor Clinical kelly.cukrowicz@ttu.edu 216 834 8485
Cundiff,
 Jenny
Assistant Professor Clinical jenny.cundiff@ttu.edu 306 834 7314
Dubyak,
 Pamela
Assistant Professor Clinical pamela.dubyak@ttu.edu 156 834 2215
Epkins,
 Catherine
Associate Professor Clinical catherine.epkins@ttu.edu 220 834 1877
Littlefield,
 Andrew
Assistant Professor Clinical Andrew.littlefield@ttu.edu 214 834 3746
Mumma,
 Gregory
Associate Professor Clinical g.mumma@ttu.edu 307B 834 3757
Schmidt,
 Adam
Assistant Professor Clinical adam.t.schmidt@ttu.edu 114 834 7099
Van Allen,
 Jason
Assistant Professor Clinical jason.vanallen@ttu.edu 204 834 7703
Garos,
 Sheila
Associate Professor,
Clinic & Counseling Directory
Counseling sheila.garos@ttu.edu 101 834 1344
Kim,
 Shin Ye
Assistant Professor Counseling shinye.kim@ttu.edu 302 834 4304
Morgan,
 Robert
Professor,
Chair
Counseling robert.morgan@ttu.edu 117J 834 7117
Parent,
 Michael
Assistant Professor Counseling Michael.parent@ttu.edu 210 834 2487
Piña-Watson,
 Brandy
Assistant Professor Counseling brandy.pina.watson@ttu.edu 202 834 8430
Richards,
 Steve
Professor Counseling steven.richards@ttu.edu 215 834 8518
Robitschek,
 Christine
Associate Professor Counseling chris.robitschek@ttu.edu 206 834 1771
Name Status Email Date
Abbott,
 Marcia
Adjunct marciaabbott@sbcglobal.net  
Austin,
 Kathy
Adjunct kathy.austin@ttu.edu  
Cobos,
 Everardo
Adjunct Everardo.cobos@ttuhsc.edu  
Cogan,
 Dennis
Emeritus   2006
Colwell,
 Malinda J.
Adjunct malinda.colwell@ttu.edu  
George,
 Clay
Emeritus Deceased 1992
Giles,
 Chuck
Adjunct chuck.giles@ttuhsc.edu  
Hendrick,
  Clyde
Emeritus clyde.hendrick@ttu.edu 2015
Hendrick,
 Susan
Emeritus s.hendrick@ttu.edu 2015
Jumper,
 Cynthia
Adjunct Cynthia.jumper@ttuhsc.edu  
Key,
 Charlene
Adjunct Charlene.m.key@ttu.edu  
Locke,
 Bill
Emeritus   1997
Maki,
 Bill
Emeritus wmaki@email.arizona.edu 2009
Maki,
 Ruth
Emeritus rmaki@email.arizona.edu 2009
McGlynn,
 Dick
Emeritus r.mcglynn@ttu.edu 2009
Nathan,
 Eileen
Adjunct eileen.nathan@ttu.edu  
O'Bryant,
 Sid
Adjunct sid.obryant@ttuhsc.edu  
Perez,
 Vernon
Emeritus Deceased 1992
Ragain,
 Mike
Adjunct mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu  
Robinson,
 Nancy
Adjunct nancy.robinson@ttu.edu  
Schrimsher,
 Greg
Adjunct gregory.schrimsher@ttuhsc.edu  
Winer,
 Jane
Emeritus   2011
Name Area Email Office
Aceves,
 Daisy
Counseling daisy.aceves@ttu.edu 451A
Akers,
 Eevin
(Exp) Cognitive eevin.akers@ttu.edu 414
Arevalo,
 Alexis A.
Counseling alexis.arevalo@ttu.edu 406
Armstrong,
 Miriam E.
(Exp) Human Factors miriam.armstrong@ttu.edu 155
Bess,
 Cecilia
Counseling cecilia.bess@ttu.edu 406
Blanchard,
 Brittany
Clinical brittany.blanchard@ttu.edu 404
Bolaños,
 Angelea
Counseling angelea.bolanos@ttu.edu 403
Boone,
 Dianna
Clinical dianna.boone@ttu.edu 402
Borowa,
 Dominika
Counseling dominika.borowa@ttu.edu  
Bowen,
 Eric
(Exp) Human Factors eric.bowen@ttu.edu B15
Brace,
 Travis
Counseling travis.brace@ttu.edu 451 C&D
Bradstreet,
 Tyler C.
Counseling tyler.bradstreet@ttu.edu 451D & C
Braly,
 Adam
(Exp) Human Factors adam.braly@ttu.edu B15
Branscome,
 Emily
Counseling emily.branscome@ttu.edu 451B
Briones,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Cognitive elizabeth.briones@ttu.edu 455
Brown,
 Lexie
Counseling alexandra.brown@ttu.edu B10C
Brown,
 Sarah L.
Clinical sarah.l.brown@ttu.edu 154B
Buckman,
 Robert
(Exp) Human Factors robert.buckman@ttu.edu B2
Calhoun,
 Samantha
Clinical samantha.calhoun@ttu.edu 404
Carillo,
 Rogelio
(Exp) Cognitive rogelio.carrillo@ttu.edu 412
Caston,
 Jacqueline S.
Counseling jacqueline.caston@ttu.edu 205
Chong,
 Jenny
Clinical jenny.chong@ttu.edu 401
Christopher,
 Samantha
Counseling samantha.d.christopher@ttu.edu 205A
Cordell,
 McKenzie
Counseling mckenzie.cordell@ttu.edu B10C
Core,
 Tammy J.
(Exp) Social tammy.core@ttu.edu B4
Crites,
 Michael
(Exp) Human Factors mike.crites@ttu.edu B16
Crooks,
 Kiyra
Counseling kiyra.crooks@ttu.edu 451 D
Cruz,
 Abigail
Counseling abigail.cruz@ttu.edu 451 A
Dabbakeh,
 Nadeem
(Exp) Cognitive nadeem.dabbakeh@ttu.edu 213
Dahl,
 Ethan
(Exp) Social ethan.dahl@ttu.edu 207B
Das,
 Mandrila
Counseling mandrila.das@ttu.edu B10C
David,
 Sarah Jo
Clinical sarah.jo.david@ttu.edu 307
DeYoung,
 Carlee
(Exp) Cognitive carlee.m.deyoung@ttu.edu 209 A-H
Donaldson,
 James
Counseling james.donaldson@ttu.edu 406
Donato,
 Frank
(Exp) Cognitive francesco.donato@ttu.edu 454
Donner,
 Parker
Counseling parker.donner@ttu.edu 451A
Dougherty,
 Elissa
Clinical elissa.dougherty@ttu.edu 457
Eslami,
 Hossein
Counseling hossein.eslami@ttu.edu 205, 205A
Evanovich,
 Emma
Clinical emma.evanovich@ttu.edu 307
Fleming,
 Tabitha
Clinical tabitha.fleming@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Foster,
 Anthony
(Exp) Social anthony.foster@ttu.edu B12 & B14
Garcia,
 Ashley
(Exp) Social ashley.garcia@ttu.edu 452 E & D
Gaspar,
 Monika
Counseling monika.gaspar@ttu.edu B10D
Gette,
 Jordan
Clinical jordan.gette@ttu.edu 404
Gibson,
 Alexandra
Clinical alexandra.gibson@ttu.edu 452B & C
Gobble,
 Teresa
Counseling teresa.gobble@ttu.edu 451C & D
Grabowski,
 Karen
Counseling karen.grabowski@ttu.edu  
Green,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Cognitive elizabeth.a.green@ttu.edu 209 A-H
Grimaldo,
 Gabriella
Clinical gabriella.grimaldo@ttu.edu 207
Guidry,
 Evan
Clinical evan.guidry@ttu.edu 154A
Hancock,
 David
(Exp) Social david.hancock@ttu.edu B12
Harmon,
 Kevin A.
Counseling kevin.a.harmon@ttu.edu 205A
Harper,
 Shannon
Clinical shannon.harper@ttu.edu 401
Harris,
 Dennis
(Exp) Human Factors dennis.harris@ttu.edu 155
Haslam,
 Aaron
Clinical aaron.haslam@ttu.edu 207
Hawkins,
 Alex
Counseling alexavery.hawkins@ttu.edu B10C
Heidari,
 Zohal
Clinical zohal.heidari@ttu.edu 402
Henderson,
 Victoria
Counseling victoria.henderson@ttu.edu 10C
Hill,
 R. Leroi
Clinical leroi.hill@ttu.edu 211
Hoffmann,
 Jessica
Clinical jessicca.hoffmann@ttu.edu 401
Hollins,
 Tishanna
Clinical tishanna.hollins@ttu.edu 412
Hom,
 Katy
Counseling katy.white@ttu.edu 403
Hughes,
 MacKenzie
Clinical mackenzie.hughes@ttu.edu 452B & C
Hunter,
 Joseph
Counseling joseph.hunter@ttu.edu 403
Hurst,
 Ashalee
(Exp) Social ashalee.hurst@ttu.edu B10B
Iserman,
 Micah
(Exp) Social micah.iserman@ttu.edu 452E
Johnston-York,
 Jessica M.
Counseling jessica.johnston-york@ttu.edu 451B
Kelley,
 Timothy
(Exp) Cognitive timothy.kelley@ttu.edu 213
LaCour,
 Mark
(Exp) Cognitive mark.lacour@ttu.edu 213
Lancaster,
 Brittany
Clinical brittany.lancaster@ttu.edu 402
Le,
 Tran
(Exp) Social tran.le@ttu.edu B12
Levulis,
 Sam
(Exp) Human Factors samuel.levulis@ttu.edu B15
Liang,
 Guangsheng
(Exp) Cognitive guangsheng.liang@ttu.edu Exp.Sci.Bldg.107
Lodinger,
 Natalie
(Exp) Human Factors natalie.lodinger@ttu.edu B15
MacLean,
 Nina
Counseling n.maclean@ttu.edu 403
Maliepaard,
 Sage
(Exp) Social sage.maliepaard@ttu.edu 452 E & D
Maloney,
 Kelsey
Clinical kelsey.maloney@ttu.edu 211
Mangano,
 Serena
(Exp) Cognitive serena.mangano@ttu.edu 455
Marshall,
 Andrew
Clinical andrew.marshall@ttu.edu 307
Martinez,
 Ashley
Counseling ashley.j.martinez@ttu.edu 451 A
Mathai,
 Babetta
Clinical babetta.mathai@ttu.edu 401
McDaniel,
 Brieann
Counseling brieann.mcdaniel@ttu.edu 403
Mitchell,
 Sean M.
Clinical sean.mitchell@ttu.edu 154B
Morrow,
 Amber
Clinical amber.morrow@ttu.edu 452B & C
Morton,
 Allison
Clinical allison,morton@ttu.edu 401
Nalabandian,
 Taleen
(Exp) Social taleen,nalabandian@ttu.edu 452D
Neduvelil,
 Ashley
Counseling ashley.neduvelil@ttu.edu B10C
Neilson,
 Brittany
(Exp) Human Factors brittany.n.neilson@ttu.edu B2
Newton,
 David
(Exp) Human Factors david.newton@ttu.edu 154 B & D
Nguyen,
 Theresa
(Exp) Human Factors theresa.nguyen@ttu.edu B2
Niedbala,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Social elizabeth.niedbala@ttu.edu 207
O'Bryan,
 Sean
(Exp) Cognitive sean.r.obryan@ttu.edu 213
Olson,
 Megan
(Exp) Human Factors megan.olson@ttu.edu B15
Ortiz,
 Elizabeth
Clinical elizabeth.g.ortiz@ttu.edu 452B & C
Paniukov,
 Dmitrii
(Exp) Cognitive dmitry.panyukov@ttu.edu 312
Parkman,
 T.J.
Clinical thomas.parkman@ttu.edu 402
Pascarella,
 Lauren
Clinical lauren.pascarella@ttu.edu 401
Pascaul,
 Laurie
Counseling laurie.pascual@ttu.edu 205, 205A
Pereira,
 Klaudia
Clinical klaudia.pereira@ttu.edu 451 C&D
Piper,
 Maggie
Counseling margaret.piper@ttu.edu 451C & D
Power,
 Leah
Counseling leah.power@ttu.edu  
Price,
 Mindi
(Exp) Social mindi.price@ttu.edu B4
Ramler,
 Taylor
Counseling taylor.r.ramler@ttu.edu 403
Roush,
 Jared F.
Clinical jared.roush@ttu.edu 154A
Sarwar,
 Muqaddas
Clinical muqaddas.sarwar@ttu.edu B10C
Schumacher,
 John
(Exp) Cognitive John.r.schumacher@ttu.edu 312
Seegan,
 Paige
Clinical paige.seegan@ttu.edu 402
Seymour,
 Nicole E.
Clinical nicole.seymour@ttu.edu 154 A-B
Shi,
 Molin
Clinical molin.shi@ttu.edu 404
Shigemoto,
 Yuki
Counseling yuki.shigemoto@ttu.edu 205A
Simmons,
 Chelsy
Clinical chelsy.simmons@ttu.edu 211
Stevens,
 Angee
Clinical angela.stevens@ttu.edu 404
Stinnett,
 Alec
(Exp) Social alec.stinnett@ttu.edu B4
Suarez,
 Jonathan
(Exp) Cognitive jonathan.suarez@ttu.edu 312
Taylor,
 Nathanael
Clinical nathanael.taylor@ttu.edu None
Thornton,
 Casey
Clinical casey.thornton@ttu.edu 307
Van Horn,
 Stephanie A.
Counseling stephanie.van-horn@ttu.edu 403
Wheeler,
 Noah
(Exp) Human Factors noah.wheeler@ttu.edu B2
Widlus,
 Ben
(Exp) Human Factors ben.widlus@ttu.edu 155
Winograd,
 David
Counseling david.winograd@ttu.edu 205A
Name Title Email Office Phone (806)
Durham,
 Maggie
Undergraduate Advisor maggie.durham@ttu.edu 113 834 8617
Flemming,
 Chase
Department IT chase.fleming@ttu.edu 452A 834 6066
Hendley,
 Mark
Department Business Manager mark.hendley@ttu.edu 117H 834 7318
Hill,
 Kay
Lead Account Processor kay.hill@ttu.edu 119 834 1350
Jackson,
 Denae
  denae.jackson@ttu.edu Clinic 834 3302
Floor Plan

Psychological Sciences

  • Address

    Texas Tech University, Department of Psychological Sciences, Box 42051 Lubbock, TX 79409-2051