Texas Tech University

Psychological Sciences Directory

Name Position Area Email Office Phone (806)
Alquist,
 Jessica
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social Jessica.alquist@ttu.edu 222 834 7553
Cukrowicz,
 Kelly
Professor Clinical kelly.cukrowicz@ttu.edu 216 834 8485
Currin,
 Joseph
Assistant Professor Counseling joe.currin@ttu.edu 306  
Davis,
 Tyler
Assistant Professor (Exp) Cognitive tyler.h.davis@ttu.edu 308 834 4854
Epkins,
 Catherine
Associate Professor Clinical catherine.epkins@ttu.edu 220 834 1877
Garos,
 Sheila
Associate Professor,
Clinic & Counseling Directory
Counseling sheila.garos@ttu.edu 311 834 1344
Greenlee,
 Eric
Assistant Professor (Exp) Human Factors eric.greenlee@ttu.edu 312 834 3806
Greenlee,
 Lindsay
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social lindsay.greenlee@ttu.edu 112 834 1599
Hohman,
 Zachary
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social Zachary.hohman@ttu.edu 208 834 6772
Ingram,
 Paul
Assistant Professor Counseling paul.ingram@ttu.edu 452F 834 3354
Ireland,
 Molly
Assistant Professor (Exp) Social molly.ireland@ttu.edu 320 834 8218
Jones,
 Keith
Associate Professor,
Associate Chair
(Exp) Human Factors keith.s.jones@ttu.edu 212 834 8745
Kim,
 Shin Ye
Assistant Professor Counseling shinye.kim@ttu.edu 302 834 4304
Klein,
 Tina
Associate Professor (Exp) Human Factors martina.i.klein@ttu.edu 317 834 4745
Littlefield,
 Andrew
Assistant Professor Clinical Andrew.littlefield@ttu.edu 214 834 3746
Marshall,
 Philip
Professor (Exp) Cognitive philip.marshall@ttu.edu 315 834 8361
Morgan,
 Robert
Professor,
Chair
Counseling robert.morgan@ttu.edu 117J 834 7117
Mumma,
 Gregory
Associate Professor Clinical g.mumma@ttu.edu 307B 834 3757
Piña-Watson,
 Brandy
Assistant Professor Counseling brandy.pina.watson@ttu.edu 202 834 8430
Richards,
 Steve
Professor,
Interim Clinical Director
Counseling steven.richards@ttu.edu 215 834 8518
Robitschek,
 Christine
Associate Professor Counseling chris.robitschek@ttu.edu 206 834 1771
Schmidt,
 Adam
Assistant Professor Clinical adam.t.schmidt@ttu.edu 114 834 7099
Scolari,
 Miranda
Assistant Professor (Exp) Cognitive miranda.scolari@ttu.edu 322 834 5796
Serra,
 Mike
Associate Professor,
Experimental Director
(Exp) Cognitive michael.serra@ttu.edu 319 834 5134
Talley,
 Amelia
Assistant Professor,
Associate Chair
(Exp) Social Amelia.talley@ttu.edu 217 834 3937
Tang,
 Yi-Yuan
Professor (Exp) Cognitive yiyuan.tang@ttu.edu 313 834 8688
Taraban,
 Roman
Professor,
Associate Chair
(Exp) Cognitive roman.taraban@ttu.edu 310 834 0450
Van Allen,
 Jason
Assistant Professor Clinical jason.vanallen@ttu.edu 204 834 7703
Young,
 Alice
Professor,
Associate VP for Research
(Exp) Cognitive alice.young@ttu.edu Admin 834 3536
Name Status Email Date
Alexander,
 Amanda
Adjunct amanda.alexander@ttu.edu  
Austin,
 Kathy
Adjunct kathy.austin@ttu.edu  
Bradstreet,
 Tyler
Adjunct tyler.bradstreet@ttu.edu  
Cogan,
 Dennis
Emeritus   2006
Colwell,
 Malinda J.
Adjunct malinda.colwell@ttu.edu  
Crescioni,
 Will
Adjunct will.crescioni@ttu.edu  
DeLucia,
 Patricia
Adjunct pat.delucia@ttu.edu  
George,
 Clay
Emeritus Deceased 1992
Giles,
 Chuck
Adjunct chuck.giles@ttuhsc.edu  
Giles,
 Chuck
Adjunct Chuck.Giles@ttuhsc.edu  
Gomez,
 Michael
Adjunct michael.d.gomez@ttuhsc.edu  
Hawley,
 Pat
Adjunct patricia.hawley@ttu.edu  
Hendrick,
  Clyde
Emeritus clyde.hendrick@ttu.edu 2015
Hendrick,
 Susan
Emeritus s.hendrick@ttu.edu 2015
Key,
 Charlene M.
Adjunct charlene.m.key@ttu.edu  
Locke,
 Bill
Emeritus   1997
Maki,
 Bill
Emeritus wmaki@email.arizona.edu 2009
Maki,
 Ruth
Emeritus rmaki@email.arizona.edu 2009
McGlynn,
 Dick
Emeritus r.mcglynn@ttu.edu 2009
Perez,
 Vernon
Emeritus Deceased 1992
Spendlove,
 Stuart
Adjunct Stuart.Spendlove@ttu.edu  
Thoen,
 Megan
Adjunct megan.thoen@ttu.edu  
Thoen,
 Megan
Adjunct megan.thoen@ttu.edu  
Trotter,
 David M.
Adjunct david.trotter@ttuhsc.edu  
Wang,
 Eugene
Adjunct eugene.wang@ttu.edu  
Winer,
 Jane
Emeritus   2011
Name Area Email Office
Aceves,
 Daisy
Counseling daisy.aceves@ttu.edu 451 A
Arevalo,
 Alexis A.
Counseling alexis.arevalo@ttu.edu None
Armstrong,
 Miriam E.
(Exp) Human Factors miriam.armstrong@ttu.edu 454
Barnett,
 James
Clinical james.e.barnett@ttu.edu 211
Beach,
 Victoria
Clinical victoria.beach@ttu.edu 154
Berquist,
 Becca
Clinical becca.bergquist@ttu.edu 211
Bess,
 Cecilia
Counseling cecilia.bess@ttu.edu None
Blanchard,
 Brittany
Clinical brittany.blanchard@ttu.edu 404
Bolaños,
 Angelea
Counseling angelea.bolanos@ttu.edu None
Boone,
 Dianna
Clinical dianna.boone@ttu.edu 402
Brace,
 Travis
Counseling travis.brace@ttu.edu 451 C & D
Branscome,
 Emily
Counseling emily.branscome@ttu.edu 451 B
Briones,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Cognitive elizabeth.briones@ttu.edu 455
Brown,
 Sarah L.
Clinical sarah.l.brown@ttu.edu None
Brown,
 Lexie
Counseling alexandra.brown@ttu.edu B10 C
Brown,
 Joshua K.
(Exp) Social joshua.k.brown@ttu.edu 207 A & B
Burns,
 Paul
Counseling Paul.R.Burns@ttu.edu Eng 109
Calhoun,
 Samantha
Clinical samantha.calhoun@ttu.edu 404
Carillo,
 Rogelio
(Exp) Cognitive rogelio.carrillo@ttu.edu 412
Caston,
 Jacqueline S.
Counseling jacqueline.caston@ttu.edu 205
Chong,
 Jenny
Clinical jenny.chong@ttu.edu 401
Cooke,
 Jeffrey T.
Clinical jeffrey.cooke@ttu.edu 404
Cordell,
 McKenzie
Counseling mckenzie.cordell@ttu.edu B10 C
Core,
 Tammy J.
(Exp) Social tammy.core@ttu.edu B4
Cox,
 Kassidy
Counseling kassidy.cox@ttu.edu 451 B
Crane,
 Phoenix R.
(Exp) Social phoenix.crane@ttu.edu B12, B14
Crooks,
 Kiyra
Counseling kiyra.crooks@ttu.edu 451 D
Cruz,
 Abigail
Counseling abigail.cruz@ttu.edu 451 A
Dabbakeh,
 Nadeem
(Exp) Cognitive nadeem.dabbakeh@ttu.edu 213
Daheim,
 Jacob
Counseling jacob.daheim@ttu.edu 203 A & B
Das,
 Mandrila
Counseling mandrila.das@ttu.edu B10 C
David,
 Sarah Jo
Clinical sarah.jo.david@ttu.edu 307
De La Rosa,
 Roberto Juan
(Exp) Social roberto.de-la-rosa@ttu.edu 205 A
DeYoung,
 Carlee
(Exp) Cognitive carlee.m.deyoung@ttu.edu 209 A-H
Donato,
 Frank
(Exp) Cognitive francesco.donato@ttu.edu 209
Donner,
 Parker
Counseling parker.donner@ttu.edu 451 A
Dougherty,
 Elissa
Clinical elissa.dougherty@ttu.edu None
Eslami,
 Hossein
Counseling hossein.eslami@ttu.edu Eng 109
Evanovich,
 Emma
Clinical emma.evanovich@ttu.edu 307
Fleming,
 Tabitha
Clinical tabitha.fleming@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Foster,
 Eleanor K.
(Exp) Human Factors eleanor.foster@ttu.edu B2 A & B
Foster,
 Anthony
(Exp) Social anthony.foster@ttu.edu B12, B14
Garcia,
 Ashley
(Exp) Social ashley.garcia@ttu.edu 452 E
Garcia,
 Nicholas A.
(Exp) Human Factors nick.garcia@ttu.edu 155 A
Gaspar,
 Monika
Counseling monika.gaspar@ttu.edu B10 D
Gette,
 Jordan
Clinical jordan.gette@ttu.edu 404
Gibson,
 Alexandra
Clinical alexandra.gibson@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Gissandaner,
 Tre
Clinical tre.gissandaner@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Golden,
 Brittney
Counseling b.golden@ttu.edu 451 C
Gonzalez,
 Iliana M.
Counseling iliana.m.gonzalez@ttu.edu 451 A
Green,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Cognitive elizabeth.a.green@ttu.edu 209 A-H
Harris,
 Dennis
(Exp) Human Factors dennis.harris@ttu.edu 454
Heidari,
 Zohal
Clinical zohal.heidari@ttu.edu 402
Henderson,
 Victoria
Counseling victoria.henderson@ttu.edu None
Hess,
 Lucas
(Exp) Human Factors lucas.hess@ttu.edu B10 D
Hill,
 R. Leroi
Clinical leroi.hill@ttu.edu 211
Hoffmann,
 Jessica
Clinical jessicca.hoffmann@ttu.edu None
Hughes,
 MacKenzie
Clinical mackenzie.hughes@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Huizar,
 Yazmine
Clinical yazmine.p.huizar@ttu.edu B16 A-F
Iserman,
 Micah
(Exp) Social micah.iserman@ttu.edu 452 D
Javadi Khasraghi,
 Bahar
(Exp) Cognitive Bahar.Javadi@ttu.edu Eng 105
Johnston-York,
 Jessica M.
Counseling jessica.johnston-york@ttu.edu None
Kelley,
 Timothy
(Exp) Cognitive timothy.kelley@ttu.edu 213
Kuljian,
 Olivia
(Exp) Cognitive Olivia.Kuljian@ttu.edu 207 A & B
La Rosa,
 Nikki
Clinical nikki.la-rosa@ttu.edu 216
LaCour,
 Mark
(Exp) Cognitive mark.lacour@ttu.edu 213
Lancaster,
 Brittany
Clinical brittany.lancaster@ttu.edu 402
Le,
 Tran
(Exp) Social tran.le@ttu.edu B12
Lelakowska,
 Gabriela
Clinical gabriela.lelakowska@ttu.edu 402
Liang,
 Guangsheng
(Exp) Cognitive guangsheng.liang@ttu.edu Eng 105
Lodinger,
 Natalie
(Exp) Human Factors natalie.lodinger@ttu.edu B15
Lui,
 Tiffany G.
(Exp) Human Factors tiffany.lui@ttu.edu B10 D
Maliepaard,
 Sage
(Exp) Social sage.maliepaard@ttu.edu 452 E
Maloney,
 Kelsey
Clinical kelsey.maloney@ttu.edu 211
Mangano,
 Serena
(Exp) Cognitive serena.mangano@ttu.edu 455
Manzo,
 Gabriella
Counseling gabriela.manzo@ttu.edu 451 A
Martinez,
 Ashley
Counseling ashley.j.martinez@ttu.edu 451 A
Mathai,
 Babetta
Clinical babetta.mathai@ttu.edu 401
Maw,
 Emily L.
(Exp) Human Factors emily.maw@ttu.edu B10 D
McClay,
 Michael
Clinical michael.mcclay@ttu.edu 154 A-C, E, F
McIntyre,
 Trevor
(Exp) Human Factors trevor.mcintyre@ttu.edu None
Mohan,
 Anto Jude
(Exp) Cognitive anto.mohan@ttu.edu 322
Morton,
 Allison
Clinical allison.morton@ttu.edu 401
Nalabandian,
 Taleen
(Exp) Social taleen.nalabandian@ttu.edu 452 D
Neduvelil,
 Ashley
Counseling ashley.neduvelil@ttu.edu B10 C
Neilson,
 Brittany
(Exp) Human Factors brittany.n.neilson@ttu.edu B2
Newton,
 David
(Exp) Human Factors david.newton@ttu.edu 154 B & D
Nguyen,
 Theresa
(Exp) Human Factors theresa.nguyen@ttu.edu B2
Nguyen,
 Nguyen
Counseling nguyen.p.nguyen@ttu.edu 203 A & B
Niedbala,
 Elizabeth
(Exp) Social elizabeth.niedbala@ttu.edu 207
O'Bryan,
 Sean
(Exp) Cognitive sean.r.obryan@ttu.edu 213
Olafsson McDaniel,
 Brieann
Counseling brieann.olafsson@ttu.edu 403
Ortiz,
 Elizabeth
Clinical elizabeth.g.ortiz@ttu.edu 452 B & C
Pagan,
 Antonio
Clinical antonio.pagan@ttu.edu B16 A-F
Parkman,
 T.J.
Clinical thomas.parkman@ttu.edu 402
Pascarella,
 Lauren
Clinical lauren.pascarella@ttu.edu 401
Pascaul,
 Laurie
Counseling laurie.pascual@ttu.edu Eng 109
Penuliar,
 Michael S.
(Exp) Social michael.penuliar@ttu.edu B10 B
Piper,
 Maggie
Counseling margaret.piper@ttu.edu 451 C & D
Pittman,
 Jessica
(Exp) Cognitive Jessica.Pittman@ttu.edu 309, 414
Price,
 Mindi
(Exp) Social mindi.price@ttu.edu B4
Ramler,
 Taylor
Counseling taylor.r.ramler@ttu.edu 403
Roberts,
 Kaley
Clinical kaley.roberts@ttu.edu 307
Ross,
 Kymmalett
Counseling Kymmalett.Ross@ttu.edu 403
Sanchez,
 Maria
Counseling maria.r.sanchez@ttu.edu 451 A
Sarwar,
 Muqaddas
Clinical muqaddas.sarwar@ttu.edu None
Scanlon,
 Faith
Counseling faith.scanlon@ttu.edu 117 J & K
Schumacher,
 John
(Exp) Cognitive John.r.schumacher@ttu.edu 312
Seymour,
 Nicole E.
Clinical nicole.seymour@ttu.edu 154 A-B
Sharkey,
 Matthew
Counseling matthew.sharkey@ttu.edu 451 B
Shi,
 Molin
Clinical molin.shi@ttu.edu 404
Short,
 Tucker
Clinical tucker.short@ttu.edu 211
Simmons,
 Chelsy
Clinical chelsy.simmons@ttu.edu 211
Stevens,
 Angee
Clinical angela.stevens@ttu.edu None
Stinnett,
 Alec
(Exp) Social alec.stinnett@ttu.edu B4
Swaringen,
 Katarina
(Exp) Social Katarina.Swaringen@ttu.edu B12, B14
Thornton,
 Casey
Clinical casey.thornton@ttu.edu 307
Tornblad,
 McKenna
(Exp) Human Factors mckenna.tornblad@ttu.edu 155 A, 454
Ueland,
 Gavin K.
(Exp) Cognitive gavin.ueland@ttu.edu Eng 105
Van Horn,
 Stephanie A.
Counseling stephanie.van-horn@ttu.edu None
Vitro,
 Michael
Counseling michael.vitro@ttu.edu B10 C
Ward,
 James
Clinical james.a.ward@ttu.edu 211 A
Widlus,
 Ben
(Exp) Human Factors ben.widlus@ttu.edu 454
Winograd,
 David
Counseling david.winograd@ttu.edu Eng 109
Yang Fu Zun,
 Winson
(Exp) Cognitive Winson.Yang@ttu.edu Eng 105
Name Title Email Office Phone (806)
Durham,
 Maggie
Undergraduate Advisor maggie.durham@ttu.edu 113 834 8617
Flemming,
 Chase
Department IT chase.fleming@ttu.edu 452A 834 6066
Hendley,
 Mark
Department Business Manager mark.hendley@ttu.edu 117H 834 7318
Hill,
 Kay
Lead Account Processor kay.hill@ttu.edu 119 834 1350
Jackson,
 Denae
  denae.jackson@ttu.edu Clinic 834 3302
Floor Plan

Psychological Sciences

  • Address

    Texas Tech University, Department of Psychological Sciences, Box 42051 Lubbock, TX 79409-2051