Texas Tech University

Association of Latino Professionals For America

Alpfa Logo1

About

ALPFA is the premier Latino organization for professionals and students in business, finance, accounting, and related fields. The goal of the organization is to empower members as leaders of character in every sector of the global economy. One of our main objectives at ALPFA is to develop networking and career enhancement opportunities that our members will be able to value and apply once they step inside the real world.

 

Officers

President-Eric Summerlin
eric.summerlin@ttu.edu

Vice President-Amanda Garcia
a.garcia@ttu.edu

Treasurer-Eduardo Torres
eduardo.torres@ttu.edu

Secretary-Nadya Escuerdo
nadya.escuerdo@ttu.edu

Marketing Director-Yesenia Torres
yesenia.torres@ttu.edu

Technical Specialist-Noemy Diosdado
noemy.diosdado@ttu.edu

Join us

Apply

Facebook