Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Real Estate Organization

Real Estate

About Us

REO was established in 2004 to assist in the professional, educational, and social development of college students interested in areas of real estate such as brokerage, development, management, leasing, appraisal, lending, and securitization. We host successful industry leaders and alumni at our monthly meetings to provide current and relevant information in a lively form. We also organize exciting trips to firms in major cities such as Dallas, Austin, and even Orlando. As we tour facilities and interview executives we gain knowledge and make valuable contacts.

Helpful Links:

Lubbock Central Appraisal District

Mortgage News Daily - Mortgage And Real Estate News

Calendar

Officers

President - Preston Patterson
preston.patterson@ttu.edu

Executive Vice President - Alex Priest
alex.priest@ttu.edu

Vice President of Events - Allister Banks
allister.banks@ttu.edu

Treasurer - William Wilder
william.wilder@ttu.edu

Vice President of Membership - Tony Tran
thien.tran@ttu.edu

Vice President of Philanthropy - Ryan Everett
ryan.everett@ttu.edu

University Relations - Kenneth Barton
kenneth.barton@ttu.edu