Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sport. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sport. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2014 Club Contact Info

Club President Name Email   Club President Name Email
Bowling Jessica Stoddard jessica.stoddard.ttu.edu   Men's Rugby Zach McKinney zachary.mckinney@ttu.edu
Climbing Tayler Mitchell tayler.mitchell@ttu.edu   Women's Rugby Kersty Gregerson kersty.gregerson@ttu.edu
Cricket Mohammad Khizer Shahid khizer.shahid@ttu.edu   Men's Soccer Shane Walker shane.m.walker@ttu.edu
Cycling Andrew Storm andrew.storm@ttu.edu   Women's Soccer Kaylie Meadows kaylie.meadows@ttu.edu
Fencing Sarah Clemens sarah.clemons@ttu.edu   Tennis Lacy Blake lacy.blake@ttu.edu
Gymnastics Brian Grannan brian.grannan@ttu.edu   Triathlon Joey De Fazio joey.de-fazio@ttu.edu
Inline Hockey Nic Wahler nic.wahler@ttu.edu   Ultimate Trey Keesee trey.keesee@ttu.edu
Judo Sonya Booker sonya.l.booker@ttu.edu   Men's Volleyball Gilbert Pacheco gilbert.pacheco@ttu.edu
Mens Lacrosse Shane Puckett shane.puckett@ttu.edu   Women's Volleyball Kellsie Winkler kellsie.winkler@ttu.edu
Women's Lacrosse Allyson Bond allyson.bond@ttu.edu   Men's Water Polo Reid Aitken reid.aitken@ttu.edu
Quidditch Aaron Ipser aaron.hotwick@ttu.edu   Women's Water Polo Taylor Love taylor.love@ttu.edu
Paintball Patrick Raborn patrick.raborn@ttu.edu   Waterski/ Sean Odell sean.odell@ttu.edu
Racquetball Taylor McClung taylor.mcclung@ttu.edu   Wakeboarding