Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2016 Club Contact Info

Club
President Name Email Practice Schedule
Archery

Amanda Brandenburg

amanda.brandenburg@ttu.edu

Schedule

Badminton
Yoko Nagamoto yoko.nagatomo@ttu.edu

Schedule

Ballroom Dancing
Sheree Clendening sheree.clendening@ttu.edu

Schedule

Marcus Ruiz marcus.a.ruiz@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Climbing
Aryanna Tovar aryanna.n.tovar@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Cycling
Garret Settles garret.settles@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Disc Golf
Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
eSports
Barrett Rice barrett.c.rice@ttu.edu Schedule
Fencing
Alex Turner alexander.turner@ttu.edu Schedule
Gymnastics
Meaghan Martinez meaghan.martinez@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Tate Hunton brendan.hunton@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Jeff Ptak jeffrey.ptak@ttu.edu Schedule
Logan Mardner logan.mardner@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Lacrosse
Moira Plantier moira.plantier@ttu.edu Schedule
MMA Tyler To tyler.to@ttu.edu Schedule
Quidditch

William Wells

whl.wells@ttu.edu

Schedule
Reymundo Garcia reymundo.garcia@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Polo Timothy Heinrich timothy.heinrich@ttu.edu Schedule
Roller Hockey Preston Ware preston.ware@ttu.edu Schedule
Robert Flinn robert.flinn@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Rugby
Jimmie Evans jimmie.evans@ttu.edu Schedule
Ski & Snowboard Ryan Deen ryan.deen@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Swim Club Jessie Tietgens jessie.tietgens@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Men's Soccer
Coleman Stilwell coleman.stilwell@gmail.com Schedule
Women's Soccer
Hailee Adams hailee.adams@ttu.edu Schedule
Table Tennis Dilshan Sooriyaarac dilshan.sooriyaarachchi@ttu.edu Schedule
Tennis
Sam Laudon  samuel.laudon@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Trap and Skeet
Sierra Stokes sierra.stokes@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Garrett Cole garrett.cole@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Ultimate
Jace Drennan jace.drennan@ttu.edu

Schedule

Nathan Rangel nathan.rangel@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Volleyball
Sara Shivers sara.shivers@ttu.edu

Schedule

Women's Water Polo
Madison Worrell madison.worrell@ttu.edu

Schedule

Men's Water Polo
Will Johnson william.p.johnson@ttu.edu

Schedule

Wakeboard
Justin Mitchell justin.mitchell@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Wrestling
Jeff Ptak jeffery.ptak@ttu.edu Schedule