Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring 2015 Club Contact Info

Club
President Name Email Summer 2015 Practice Schedule
Badminton
Jay Wijaya nur.wijaya@ttu.edu  
Diana Aranda diana.aranda@ttu.edu  
Climbing
Jim Tata james.tata@ttu.edu  
Mohammad Khizer Shahid khizer.shahid@ttu.edu  
Cycling
Todd Rogers todd.rogers@ttu.edu  
Disc Golf
Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu  
Fencing
Sarah Clemens sarah.clemons@ttu.edu

Tuesday | 7:30 pm - 9:30pm | SRC 116
Thursday | 7:30 pm - 9:30pm | SRC 116

Gymnastics
Kaylyn Smith kaylyn.smith@ttu.edu  
Tate Hunton brendan.hunton@ttu.edu  
Scott Watkins scott.watkins@ttu.edu  
John Neel john.neel@ttu.edu  
Women's Lacrosse
Alyson Modene alyson.modene@ttu.edu  
Katie Moranha katiej.moranha@ttu.edu  
Patrick Raborn patrick.raborn@ttu.edu  
Stephen Brach stephen.brach@ttu.edu  
Jason Bramow jason.bramow@ttu.edu

 

Women's Rugby
Aida Gutierrez aida.gutierrez@ttu.edu  
Men's Soccer
Kevin Boswell jb.boswell@ttu.edu  
Women's Soccer
Alex Schooley alex.schooley@ttu.edu

 

Tennis
Alex Shaw franklin.shaw@ttu.edu  
Trap and Skeet
Sierra Stokes sierra.stokes@ttu.edu  
Joey De Fazio joey.de-fazio@ttu.edu  
Ultimate
Trey Keesee trey.keesee@ttu.edu  
JD Wisener judd.wisener@ttu.edu  
Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@ttu.edu  
Kyle Myerson kyle.myerson@ttu.edu
Women's Water Polo
Darla Vasquez darla.n.vasquez@ttu.edu  
Wakeboard
Sean Odell sean.odell@ttu.edu