Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2017 Club Contact Info

Club
President Name Email
Archery

Amanda Brandenburg

amanda.brandenburg@ttu.edu

Badminton
Yoko Nagamoto yoko.nagatomo@ttu.edu
Ballroom Dancing
Sheree Clendening sheree.clendening@ttu.edu
Marcus Ruiz marcus.a.ruiz@ttu.edu
Climbing
Aryanna Tovar aryanna.n.tovar@ttu.edu
Cycling
Garret Settles garret.settles@ttu.edu
Disc Golf
Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu
eSports
Barrett Rice barrett.c.rice@ttu.edu
Fencing
Alex Turner alexander.turner@ttu.edu
Gymnastics
Meaghan Martinez meaghan.martinez@ttu.edu
Tate Hunton brendan.hunton@ttu.edu
Jeff Ptak jeffrey.ptak@ttu.edu
Logan Mardner logan.mardner@ttu.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Moira Plantier moira.plantier@ttu.edu
MMA Tyler To tyler.to@ttu.edu
Quidditch

William Wells

whl.wells@ttu.edu

Reymundo Garcia reymundo.garcia@ttu.edu
Polo Timothy Heinrich timothy.heinrich@ttu.edu
Roller Hockey Preston Ware preston.ware@ttu.edu
Robert Flinn robert.flinn@ttu.edu
Women's Rugby
Jimmie Evans jimmie.evans@ttu.edu
Ski & Snowboard Ryan Deen ryan.deen@ttu.edu
Swim Club Jessie Tietgens jessie.tietgens@ttu.edu
Men's Soccer
Coleman Stilwell coleman.stilwell@gmail.com
Women's Soccer
Hailee Adams hailee.adams@ttu.edu
Table Tennis Dilshan Sooriyaarac dilshan.sooriyaarachchi@ttu.edu
Tennis
Sam Laudon  samuel.laudon@ttu.edu
Trap and Skeet
Sierra Stokes sierra.stokes@ttu.edu
Garrett Cole garrett.cole@ttu.edu
Ultimate
Jace Drennan jace.drennan@ttu.edu
Nathan Rangel nathan.rangel@ttu.edu
Women's Volleyball
Sara Shivers sara.shivers@ttu.edu
Women's Water Polo
Madison Worrell madison.worrell@ttu.edu
Men's Water Polo
Will Johnson william.p.johnson@ttu.edu
Wakeboard
Justin Mitchell justin.mitchell@ttu.edu
Wrestling
Jeff Ptak jeffery.ptak@ttu.edu