Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sport. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sport. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2014 Club Contact Info

Club President Name Email Practice Schedule
Bowling Jessica Stoddard jessica.stoddard.ttu.edu  
Climbing Tayler Mitchell tayler.mitchell@ttu.edu  
Cricket Mohammad Khizer Shahid khizer.shahid@ttu.edu Thursday | 9:00pm - 11:45pm | West Rec | Pitch
Cycling Andrew Storm andrew.storm@ttu.edu  
Fencing Sarah Clemens sarah.clemons@ttu.edu

Tuesday | 8:00pm - 10:30pm | SRC 116
Thursday | 8:00pm - 10:30pm | SRC 116

Gymnastics Brian Grannan brian.grannan@ttu.edu  
Inline Hockey Nic Wahler nic.wahler@ttu.edu  
Judo Sonya Booker sonya.l.booker@ttu.edu Monday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | SRC 116
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | SRC 116
Friday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | SRC 116
Mens Lacrosse Shane Puckett shane.puckett@ttu.edu Sunday | Noon - 2:00pm | West Rec | Field 1
Monday | 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 1
Wednesday | 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 1
Thursday| 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 1
Women's Lacrosse Allyson Bond allyson.bond@ttu.edu Tuesday | 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 4
Thursday | 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 4
Quidditch Aaron Ipser aaron.hotwick@ttu.edu Sunday | 2:00pm - 5:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Tuesday | 5:00pm - 7:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Thursday | 5:00pm - 7:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Paintball Patrick Raborn patrick.raborn@ttu.edu  
Racquetball Taylor McClung taylor.mcclung@ttu.edu Tuesday | 7:00pm - 10:00pm | Racquetball Courts
Thursday | 7:00pm - 10:00pm | Racquetball Courts
Men's Rugby Zach McKinney zachary.mckinney@ttu.edu Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Thursday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Women's Rugby Kersty Gregerson kersty.gregerson@ttu.edu Monday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Thursday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Men's Soccer Shane Walker shane.m.walker@ttu.edu Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 2
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 2
Thursday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 2
Women's Soccer Kaylie Meadows kaylie.meadows@ttu.edu

Monday | 7:00pm-9:00pm | West Rec | Field 3
Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 3
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 3

Tennis Lacy Blake lacy.blake@ttu.edu Tuesday | 5:30p - 7:30pm | Tennis Courts
Wednesday | 5:30p - 7:30pm | Tennis Courts
Thursday | 5:30p - 7:30pm | Tennis Courts
Triathlon Joey De Fazio joey.de-fazio@ttu.edu Monday | 5:00pm - 6:30pm | Aquatics Center
Wednesday | 5:00pm - 6:30pm | Aquatics Center
Ultimate Trey Keesee trey.keesee@ttu.edu Monday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 4
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 4
Men's Volleyball Gilbert Pacheco gilbert.pacheco@ttu.edu Monday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Wednesday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Women's Volleyball Kellsie Winkler kellsie.winkler@ttu.edu Tuesday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Thursday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Men's Water Polo Reid Aitken reid.aitken@ttu.edu Monday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Tuesday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Wednesday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Women's Water Polo Taylor Love taylor.love@ttu.edu Monday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Tuesday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Wednesday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Waterski/ Sean Odell sean.odell@ttu.edu  
Wakeboarding