Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2016 Club Contact Info

Club
President Name Email Fall 2016 Practice Schedule
Archery Kelise Cunningham kelise.d.cunningham@ttu.edu Schedule
Badminton
Jack Preechavanavichwong jack.preechavanichwong@ttu.edu

Schedule

Marcus Ruiz marcus.a.ruiz@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Climbing
Aryanna Tovar aryanna.n.tovar@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Hardeep Singh hardeep.singh@ttu.edu

Schedule

Cycling
Colton Mallett Coltonmallett@gmail.com No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Disc Golf
Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Fencing
Sarah Clemens sarah.clemens@ttu.edu Schedule
Gymnastics
Jackie Dupuis jacqueline.c.dupuis@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Tate Hunton brendan.hunton@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
George Stern george.stern.stern@ttu.edu Schedule
John Neel john.neel@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Lacrosse
Kristen Alexander kristen.m.alexander@ttu.edu Schedule
MMA Tyler To tyler.to@ttu.edu Schedule
Quidditch

Katie Moranha

katiej.moranha@ttu.edu

Schedule
Patrick Ruffer patrick.ruffer@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Polo Dallas Taylor dallas.taylor@ttu.edu Schedule
Bobby Flinn robert.flinn@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Rugby
Aida Gutierrez aida.gutierrez@ttu.edu Schedule
Ski & Snowboard Patrick Gres patrick.gres@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Men's Soccer
Michael Wilson michael.a.wilson@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Soccer
Ileana Acosta ileana.s.acosta@ttu.edu Schedule
Table Tennis Dilshan Sooriyaarac dilshan.sooriyaarachchi@ttu.edu Schedule
Tennis
Dion Baker dion.j.baker@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Trap and Skeet
Sierra Stokes sierra.stokes@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Jason Graham jason.t.graham@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Ultimate
Sam Kuhn sam.kuhn@ttu.edu

Schedule

JD Wisener judd.wisener@ttu.edu Schedule
Women's Volleyball
Madison Nagy madison.nagy@ttu.edu

Schedule

Women's Water Polo
Darla Vasquez darla.n.vasquez@ttu.edu

Schedule

Wakeboard
Justin Mitchell justin.mitchell@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Wrestling
Jennie Kim narae.kim@ttu.edu Schedule