Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2016 Club Contact Info

Club
President Name Email Summer 2016 Practice Schedule
Archery Kelise Cunningham kelise.d.cunningham@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Badminton
Jack Preechavanavichwong jack.preechavanichwong@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Marcus Ruiz marcus.a.ruiz@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Climbing
Aryanna Tovar aryanna.n.tovar@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Hardeep Singh hardeep.singh@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Cycling
Colton Mallett Coltonmallett@gmail.com No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Disc Golf
Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Fencing
Sarah Clemens sarah.clemens@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Gymnastics
Jackie Dupuis jacqueline.c.dupuis@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Tate Hunton brendan.hunton@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
George Stern george.stern.stern@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
John Neel john.neel@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Women's Lacrosse
Kristen Alexander kristen.m.alexander@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
MMA Tyler To tyler.to@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Quidditch

Katie Moranha

katiej.moranha@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Patrick Ruffer patrick.ruffer@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Polo Dallas Taylor dallas.taylor@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Bobby Flinn robert.flinn@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Women's Rugby
Aida Gutierrez aida.gutierrez@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Ski & Snowboard Patrick Gres patrick.gres@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Men's Soccer
Michael Wilson michael.a.wilson@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Women's Soccer
Ileana Acosta ileana.s.acosta@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Table Tennis Dilshan Sooriyaarac dilshan.sooriyaarachchi@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Tennis
Dion Baker dion.j.baker@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Trap and Skeet
Sierra Stokes sierra.stokes@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Jason Graham jason.t.graham@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Ultimate
Sam Kuhn sam.kuhn@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

JD Wisener judd.wisener@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Women's Volleyball
Madison Nagy madison.nagy@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Women's Water Polo
Darla Vasquez darla.n.vasquez@ttu.edu

No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information

Wakeboard
Justin Mitchell justin.mitchell@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information
Wrestling
Jennie Kim narae.kim@ttu.edu No Scheduled Practices, please contact president for information