Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring 2015 Club Contact Info

Club President Name Email Practice Schedule
Badminton Jay Wijaya nur.wijaya@ttu.edu  
Bowling Diana Aranda diana.aranda@ttu.edu  
Climbing Tayler Mitchell tayler.mitchell@ttu.edu  
Cricket Mohammad Khizer Shahid khizer.shahid@ttu.edu Thursday | 9:00pm - 11:45pm | West Rec | Pitch
Cycling Andrew Storm andrew.storm@ttu.edu  
Disc Golf Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu Wednesdays 4-6 pm | Rugby Field
Fencing Sarah Clemens sarah.clemons@ttu.edu

Tuesday | 8:00pm - 10:30pm | SRC 116
Thursday | 8:00pm - 10:30pm | SRC 116

Gymnastics Brian Grannan brian.grannan@ttu.edu  
Inline Hockey Nic Wahler nic.wahler@ttu.edu  
Judo Sonya Booker sonya.l.booker@ttu.edu Monday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | SRC 116
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | SRC 116
Friday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | SRC 116
Mens Lacrosse Shane Puckett shane.puckett@ttu.edu Monday | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | West Rec | Field 1
Tuesday | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | West Rec | Field 1
Wednesday | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | West Rec | Field 1
Thursday| 6:00pm - 8:00pm | West Rec | Field 1
Women's Lacrosse Allyson Bond allyson.bond@ttu.edu Tuesday | 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 3
Wednesday | 6:30pm - 8:30pm | West Rec | Field 2
Quidditch Aaron Ipser aaron.hotwick@ttu.edu Sunday | 2:00pm - 5:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Tuesday | 5:00pm - 7:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Thursday | 5:00pm - 7:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Paintball Patrick Raborn patrick.raborn@ttu.edu  
Racquetball Taylor McClung taylor.mcclung@ttu.edu Tuesday | 7:00pm - 10:00pm | Racquetball Courts
Thursday | 7:00pm - 10:00pm | Racquetball Courts
Men's Rugby Patrick Evenson patrick.evenson@ttu.edu

Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Wednesday | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Thursday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields

Women's Rugby Kersty Gregerson kersty.gregerson@ttu.edu Monday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Thursday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | Rec Rugby Fields
Men's Soccer Shane Walker shane.m.walker@ttu.edu Tuesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 2
Thursday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 2
Women's Soccer Alex Schooley alex.schooley@ttu.edu

Monday | 7:00pm-9:00pm | West Rec | Field 3
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 3

Tennis Alison Wagner alison.wagner@ttu.edu Tuesday | 5:30p - 7:30pm | Tennis Courts
Wednesday | 5:30p - 7:30pm | Tennis Courts
Thursday | 5:30p - 7:30pm | Tennis Courts
Triathlon Joey De Fazio joey.de-fazio@ttu.edu Monday | 5:00pm - 6:30pm | Aquatics Center
Wednesday | 5:00pm - 6:30pm | Aquatics Center
Ultimate Trey Keesee trey.keesee@ttu.edu Monday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 2
Wednesday | 7:00pm - 9:00pm | West Rec | Field 4
Men's Volleyball JD Wisener judd.wisener@ttu.edu Monday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Wednesday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Women's Volleyball Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@ttu.edu Tuesday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Thursday | 9:00pm - 11:00pm | Rec Center | Courts 7 & 8
Men's Water Polo Kyle Myerson kyle.myerson@ttu.edu
Women's Water Polo Taylor Love taylor.love@ttu.edu Monday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Tuesday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Wednesday | 7:30pm-9:30pm | Aquatics Center
Wakeboarding Sean Odell sean.odell@ttu.edu