Sport ClubsSport Club Logo

At Texas Tech University, Sport Clubs are recreational student organizations that represent the university in a positive manner through sports. All Sport Clubs are student led and student run entities of the Department of Recreational Sports. Under this department, the Sport Club Program at Texas Tech is dedicated to providing and developing leadership opportunities for students interested in sports. This dedication enhances the quality of life for students in our community by encouraging healthy lifestyles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2015 Club Contact Info

Club
President Name Email Fall 2015 Practice Schedule
Badminton
Jay Wijaya nur.wijaya@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Diana Aranda diana.aranda@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Climbing
Jim Tata james.tata@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Mohammad Khizer Shahid khizer.shahid@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Cycling
Todd Rogers todd.rogers@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Disc Golf
Gage Smith Gage.g.smith@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Fencing
Sarah Clemens sarah.clemons@ttu.edu

Coming Soon!

Gymnastics
Kaylyn Smith kaylyn.smith@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Tate Hunton brendan.hunton@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Scott Watkins scott.watkins@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
John Neel john.neel@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Women's Lacrosse
Alyson Modene alyson.modene@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Katie Moranha katiej.moranha@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Patrick Raborn patrick.raborn@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Stephen Brach stephen.brach@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Jason Bramow jason.bramow@ttu.edu

Coming Soon!

Women's Rugby
Aida Gutierrez aida.gutierrez@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Men's Soccer
Kevin Boswell jb.boswell@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Women's Soccer
Alex Schooley alex.schooley@ttu.edu

Coming Soon!

Tennis
Alex Shaw franklin.shaw@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Trap and Skeet
Sierra Stokes sierra.stokes@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Joey De Fazio joey.de-fazio@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Ultimate
Trey Keesee trey.keesee@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
JD Wisener judd.wisener@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Women's Volleyball
Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Kyle Myerson kyle.myerson@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Women's Water Polo
Darla Vasquez darla.n.vasquez@ttu.edu Coming Soon!
Wakeboard
Sean Odell sean.odell@ttu.edu Coming Soon!