Texas Tech University

Staff

Leadership Team

Peewee Roberson

Peewee Roberson

Managing Director,
Recreational Sports

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
PeeWee.Roberson@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3351

Don Davis

Don Davis

Assistant Managing Director,
Programs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Don.Davis@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Steve Waden

Steve Waden

Associate Director,
Facilities & SRC Operations

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Steve.Waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Kami White-Waden

Kami White-Waden

Program Director,
Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
kami.waden@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Jared McCauley

Jared McCauley

Program Director,
Intramurals/Sport Clubs

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
Jared.McCauley@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

Programming

Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

Assistant Director,
Intramurals and Special Events

Student Rec Center, Rm. 203
brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
806.742.2945

David Young

David Young

Assistant Director,
Outdoor Pursuits

Outdoor Pursuits Center
David.Young@ttu.edu
806.742.2949

Johanna Valencia

Johanna Valencia

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Fitness/Wellness Center
Johanna.Valencia@ttu.edu
806.742.3828

Kevin Hoffman

Kevin Hoffman

Program Manager, Outdoor Pursuits

Outdoor Pursuits Center
kevin.h.hoffman@ttu.edu
806.742.2949

Facilities & Technology

Scott Layher

Scott Layher

Assistant Director, Marketing & IT

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
scott.layher@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

Assistant Director, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
lindsay.anderson@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Picture of Leigh Blake

Leigh Blake

Program Coordinator, Facilities

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
leigh.blake@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Picture of Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

IT Support Specialist IV

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
daniel.lewis@ttu.edu
806.834.8216

Support Staff

Deborah Bowen

Deborah Green

Manager

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Deborah.l.Green@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Rita Brown

Rita Brown

Senior Accounting Processor

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Rita.Brown@ttu.edu
806.742.3351

Elouise Medina

Elouise Medina

Senior Business Assistant

Student Rec Center, Rm. 202
Elouise.Medina@ttu.edu
806.742.3351