## 2016-2017 Faculty Senators serving as liaisons on other committees:

Some of these councils/committees can be located on the Provost's website under Councils, Committees, Centers and Institutes. http://www.depts.ttu.edu/provost/councilscmtes/index.php

UCC Academic Council-FS VP S. Ramkumar-ENTX-2017

Gretchen Adams-A&S HIST 2018

FS Child Care Committee Richard Meek-MUS-2019

UCC Core Curriculum Committee Alan Barenberg-HIST-2019

Code of Student Conduct Keira Williams-HONORS-2019

Conflict of Interest Gretchen Adams-A&S 2018

eLearning Council Robert Cox-NRM-2017

Ethics Advisory Board Sally Henry-Law-2018

Graduate Council Stephen Morse-CEE-2017

International Affairs Council Mayukh Dass-BA-MKT-2018

Library Committee Charlene Kalenkoski-HS-PFP-2018

Mark Gring-MCOM-2018

Kelli Cargile Cook-ENGL-2017

Provost Council-FS Prez Gene Wilde-BIOS-2018

Strategic Planning Council Beth Tacker-PHYS-2019

Student Retention Committee Ryan Litsey-FS Sec-LIB-2018

Student Media Katie Langford on Committee-

Student Government Association Charles Crews-EDUC-2018

Staff Senate Tewodros Ghebrab-CE-2017

Research Advisory Council S. Ramkumar-ENTX-2017

Safety and Pedestrian Committee Quinn Ankrum-MUS-2017

Brian Zugay-Arch-2018 Greg Mayer-ENTX-2018 Carolyn Tate-non Senator Abby Swingen-non Senator

Radiation and Laser Safety Committee Jaclyn Canas-ENTX-2017\*

University Discipline Committee Greg Mayer-ENTX-2018