2017-2018 Faculty Senators serving as liaisons on other committees:

Some of these councils/committees can be located on the Provost's website under Councils, Committees, Centers and Institutes. http://www.depts.ttu.edu/provost/councilscmtes/index.php

UCC Academic Council-FS VP Ryan Litsey-LIB-2018

Alan Barenberg-HIST-2019

FS Child Care Committee Richard Meek-MUS-2019

UCC Core Curriculum Committee Emily Skidmore-HIST-2020

Code of Student Conduct Jeffrey P. Williams-SASW-2020

Conflict of Interest Will Strieder-MUS-2020

eLearning Council Lourdes Juan-MATH-2020

Ethics Advisory Board Sally Henry-Law-2018

Graduate Council Toby Rider-POLS-2020

International Affairs Council Amy Boren-NRM-2019

Library Committee *TBA

*TBA

Provost Council-FS Prez Gene Wilde-BIOS-2018

Parking Violation Appeals &

Parking Policy Advisory Committee Jeffrey Mosher-HIST-2019

Strategic Planning Council Andrew Stetson-VPA-2019

Erik Bucy-Media-2019 Beth Thacker-PHYS-2019

Student Conduct Hearing Panel (was Uni Discipline Com) Robin Verble-NRM-2019

Student Retention Committee *TBA

Student Media Carol Flueckiger-VPA-2020

Student Government Association Rebecca Wascoe-Hays-VPA-2018

Staff Senate Robert Forbis-POLS-2018

Research Advisory Council Shirley Matteson-EDUC-2019

Traffic Safety and Pedestrian Committee Alan Barenberg-HIST-2019

UCC-Traffic-(former)Ankrum

Group:

Liz Paulk-Staff Senate

Charlene Kalenkoski-HS-2018 Brian Zugay-ARCH-2018 Carolyn Tate-VPA faculty Greg Mayer-ENTX-2018 Abby Swingen-A&S faculty

Caleb Fisher

Radiation and Laser Safety Committee Paul Pare-CHEM-2020