## 2020-2021 Faculty Senators serving as liaisons on other committees:

Some of these councils/committees can be located on the Provost's website under Councils, Committees, Centers and Institutes. <u>http://www.depts.ttu.edu/provost/councilscmtes/index.php</u>

COMMITTEE	FS LIAISON	COM CONTACT PERSON
ADA Compliance Committee	Mary Baker-ECE-2022	Larry Phillippe-Committee Chair
UCC Academic Council-VP	Dave Louis—FS-VP	Dr. Rob Stewart-Vice Provost
Core & Multicultural Curriculum	Antonio Ladeira-CMLL	Dr. Jaclyn Canas-Carrell
Ctr for Campus Life-LGBTQIA	Kirsten Cook-ACCT	Jody Randall
Code of Student Conduct	Laura Heinz-LIB	
Conflict of Interest	Donell Callender-LIB-2022	
eLearning Council	Sandra Huston-PFP-2022	Dr. Justin Louder-Assoc eLearning VP
Ethics Advisory Board	John Watts-Law-2021	
Graduate Council	Robert Cox, CASR	Dean Mark Sheridan-Grad School
Grad Student Health Ins	Erin Collopy-CMLL-2022	Traci Cramer-Jessica Blume
International Affairs Council	Leo Eko-JEM-2022	Dr. Sukant Misra-VP for Intl Affairs
-		
IT Advisory Committee	Beau Pihlaja-ENGL	Sam Segran, University CIO
Library Committee	Ryan Cassidy-FS-SEC-2021	Dr. Rob Stewart-Vice Provost
Provost Council-FS Pres	<mark>FS-Pres.Ramkumar</mark> (RAM)	Dr. Micheal Galyean-Provost
Parking Violation Appeals		rotating from members
Spirit of Raiderland	Courtney Meyers-AG-2022	Paige Holland and Robert Giovanneti
Strategic Planning Council	Dave Louis-EDUC-2021-FSVP	Dr. Darryl James
Stud Conduct Hearing Panel	Stephanie Jones-EP&L-2021	
Student Retention Committee	Courtney Meyers-AGED-2022	
Student Media	Leo Eko-JEM-2022 Tanya Calamoneri-VPA-2022	Hailey Schmitt or Jaret Thurston
Student Government Assoc	Linda Donahue-TH&D-2021	Hunter Heck-SGA President
Staff Senate	Donell Callender-LIB	JonMark Bernal-Staff Senate President
Radiation &Laser Safety Com		
Research Advisory (RAC)	Sandra Huston-PFP-2022	Dr. Abigail Swingen-Assoc VP for Research
Traffic Safety & Pedestrian	Lewis Held-BIO	Dr. Sean Childers
Yellow highlighted are Faculty Senate Officers		