2022-2023 Faculty Senators serving as liaisons on other committees:

Some of these councils/committees can be located on the Provost's website under Councils, Committees, Centers and Institutes. <u>http://www.depts.ttu.edu/provost/councilscmtes/index.php</u>

COMMITTEE	FS LIAISON	COM CONTACT PERSON
ADA Compliance Committee	Jennifer Nish – ENG - 2025	Larry Phillippe-Committee Chair
UCC Academic Council-VP	Shane Blum – FS VP	Genevieve Durham DeCesaro – Vice Provost
Core & Multicultural Curriculum	Hugo Garcia – EPLC – 2025	Dr. Jaclyn Canas-Carrell
Ctr for Campus Life-LGBTQIA	Allison Childress – NS – 2025	Stephen Chao - Assistant Director – LGBTQIA Education & Engagement
Code of Student Conduct	Matt McEniry – LIB – 2023	JaWana Green-Managing Director
Conflict of Interest	Alejandro Echeverry – AGSC – 2025	Matthew Gregory-Dean of Students
eLearning Council	Amy Dye-Reeves – LIB – 2024	Brian Still – Assoc eLearning VP
Ethics Advisory Board	Victoria McReynolds – ARCH – 2025	Dr. Dennis Patterson
Graduate Council	Jhones Sarturi – AGSC – 2025	Dean Mark Sheridan – Grad School
Grad Student Health Ins	Talal Gamadi – PETR – 2025	Traci Cramer-Jessica Blume
International Affairs Council	Jeffrey Harper – MKT – 2025	Elizabeth Trejos-Castillo – VP for Intl Affairs
IT Advisory Committee	Dylan Schwilk – BIOS – 2025	Sam Segran – University CIO
Library Committee	Alexander Wiseman – EP&L – 2024	Genevieve Durham DeCesaro – Vice Provost
Provost Council-FS Pres	Courtney Gibson – FS-Pre	Dr. Ronald Hendrick – Provost
Parking Violation Appeals	Sung Kwon – POLS – 2024	rotating from members
Spirit of Raiderland	Narissra Punyanunt-Carter – COMS – 2024	Paige Holland and Robert Giovanneti
Strategic Planning Council	S. Ramkumar – ENTX – 2025	Dr. Darryl James
Stud Conduct Hearing Panel	Richard Verrone – HIST – 2025	JaWana Green-Managing Director
Student Retention Committee	Ian Barba – LIB – 2025	Grant Jackson-Educational Psychology and Leadership
Student Media	Scott L. Baugh – ENGL – 2024	Hailey Schmitt or Jaret Thurston
Student Government Assoc	Jon McNaughtan – EP&L – 2024	Austin Phillips – SGA President
Staff Senate	Richard Meek – MUS – 2024	Sandra Addo – Staff Senate President
Radiation & Laser Safety Com	Sheldon Gorell – PETR – 2025	Dr. Lou Densmore
Research Advisory (RAC)	Vijay Hegde – NS – 2025	Leeann Slaughter – Program Manager, Office of Research & Innovation
Traffic Safety & Pedestrian	Alan Barenberg – HIST – 2025	Dr. Sean Childers