Texas Tech University Faculty Senate

Senate Study Committee B

Standing Study Committees are charged with receiving, studying, and recommending action by the Senate on questions referred to them by the Agenda Committee. Study Committee B is investigating the appropriateness of university computer security and password policies.

MembersCommittee Links
  • Randall Jeter, Art & Sciences (Convener)
  • Charles Grair, Arts & Sciences
  • Freedonia Paschall, SWC
  • Uzi Mann, Engineering
  • Ron Rainger, Arts & Sciences
  • Mary Frances Agnello, Education
  • Lawrence Mayer, Arts & Sciences
  • *vacant, Art & Sciences

Committee Links

Committee Charge

Operating Procedures