Texas Tech University Faculty Senate

Senate Study Committee C

Standing Study Committees are charged with receiving, studying, and recommending action by the Senate on questions referred to them by the Agenda Committee.

MembersCommittee Links
  • Diane Warner, SWC
  • Anna Tacon, Arts & Sciences (Convener)
  • Javad Hashemi, Engineering
  • Vaughn James, Law
  • Susan Mengel, Engineering
  • Satomi Niwayama, Arts & Sciences
  • *vacant, Business Administration

Committee Charge

Operating Procedures