Texas Tech University Faculty Senate

Senate Study Committee D

Standing Study Committees are charged with receiving, studying, and recommending action by the Senate on questions referred to them by the Agenda Committee.

MembersCommittee Links
  • Paul Sharpe, Visual & Performing Arts
  • Gad Perry, Agriculture (Convener)
  • Ronald Bremer, Business Administration
  • Heidi Grappendorf, Arts & Sciences
  • David Thompson, Engineering
  • Vaughn James, Law
  • Genevieve Durham, Visual & Performing Arts

Committee Links

Committee Charge

Operating Procedures