Texas Tech University Faculty Senate

Members

Senate Officers
Gene Wilde, President
gene.wilde@ttu.edu
BIO SCI 2009 MS 3131 2-1983
Nancy Reed, Vice President
nancy.reed@ttu.edu
CMLL 2009 MS 2071 2-3306
Genevieve Durham, Secretary
genevieve.durham@ttu.edu
TH & D 2008 MS 2061 2-3601
Agricultural Sciences
Alon Kvashny
alon.kvashny@ttu.edu
LA 2008 MS 2121 2-2858
Safei Hamed
safei.hamed@ttu.edu
LA 2010 MS 2121 2-2672
Phil Johnson
phil.johnson@ttu.edu
AAEC 2010 MS 2132 2-0277 ext 237
Kris Wilson
k.wilson@ttu.edu
ANSC 2010 MS 2141 2-2505
Architecture
James T. Davis
james.davis@ttu.edu
ARCH 2008 MS 2091 2-2757
*vacant   ARCH 2008 MS 2091
Arts & Sciences
Rhonda Boros
rl.boros@ttu.edu
HESS 2008 MS 3011 2-3361 ext 222
Paul Carlson
paul.carlson@ttu.edu
HIST 2008 MS 1013 2-2573
Charles Grair
charles.grair@ttu.edu
CMLL 2008 MS 2071 2-0564
*vacant     2008  
Miles Kimball
miles.kimball@ttu.edu
ENGL 2008 MS 3091 2-2500 ext 227
Satomi Niwayama
satomi.niwayama@ttu.edu
CHEM 2008 MS 1061 2-3067
Lewis Held
fax number 742-2963
BIO SCI 2009 MS 3131 2-2721
Randall Jeter
randall.jeter@ttu.edu
BIO SCI 2009 MS 3131 2-2710
Todd Anderson
todd.anderson@ttu.edu
IEHH 2010 MS 1163 885-4567 ext 231
Aliza Wong
aliza.wong@ttu.edu
HIST 2010 MS 1013 2-1004 ext 227
Jerome Koch
jerome.koch@ttu.edu
SOC 2010 MS 1012 2-2401 ext 227
Ram Iyer
ram.iyer@ttu.edu
MATH 2010 MS 1042 2-2589
Lih-Ing Roeger
lih-ing.roeger@ttu.edu
MATH 2010 MS 1042 2-2580 ext 249
Ron Rainger
ron.rainger@ttu.edu
HIST 2010 MS 1013 2-1004 ext 241
Anna Tacon
anna.tacon@ttu.edu
HESS 2010 MS 3011 2-2940 ext 409
*vacant     2010  
Business Administration
Ronald Bremer
ronald.bremer@ttu.edu
BA 2008 MS 2101 2-2170
Robert Ritchey
robert.ritchey@ttu.edu
BA 2008 MS 2101 2-3956
*vacant   BA 2010 MS 2101
*vacant   BA 2010 MS 2101
Education
Mary Frances Agnello
maryfrances.agnello@ttu.edu
EDUC 2008 MS 1071 2-1997
Joann Klinker
joann.klinker@ttu.edu
EDUC 2008 MS 1071 2-1997 ext 238
Nancy Maushak
nancy.maushak@ttu.edu
EDUC 2008 MS 1071 2-1997 ext
Engineering
Uzi Mann
umann@ttu.edu
CHEM 2008 MS 3121 2-4086
Javad Hashemi
javad.hashemi@ttu.edu
ME 2009 MS 1021 2-3563 ext 247
Michael Sobolewski
mike.sobolewski@ttu.edu
CS 2009 MS 3104 2-1194
Michael Giesselmann
michael.giesselman@ttu.edu
EE 2010 MS 3102 2-3462
Susan Mengel
susan.mengel@ttu.edu
CS 2010 MS 3104 2-3527 ext 224
*vacant     2010  
Human Sciences
*vacant     2008 MS 1162
Mitzi Lauderdale
mitzi.lauderdale@ttu.edu
NHR 2010 MS 1162 2-3068
Mag Binkley
margaret.binkley@ttu.edu
NHR 2010 MS 1162 2-3068
Malinda Colwell
malinda.colwell@ttu.edu
HDFS 2010 MS 1162 2-3000 ext 268
Law
Rosemary Dillon
rosemary.dillon@ttu.edu
LAW 2008 MS 0004 2-3793
Angela Laughlin
angela.laughlin@ttu.edu
LAW 2008 MS 0004 2-3793
Vaughn James
vaughn.james@ttu.edu
LAW 2008 MS 0004 2-3793
Library
Sandra River
sandy.river@ttu.edu
LIB 2010 MS 2091 2-8058
Marina Oliver
marina.oliver@ttu.edu
LIB 2010 MS 0002 2-1435
Mass Communications
*vacant   MCOM 2008 MS
*vacant   MCOM 2010 MS
Southwest Collection
Curtis Peoples
curtis.peoples@ttu.edu
SW COL 2010 MS 1041 2-3749 ext 265
Freedonia Paschall
freedonia.paschall@ttu.edu
SW COL 2010 MS 1041 2-3749
Visual & Performing Arts
Genevieve Durham
genevieve.durham@ttu.edu
TH & D 2008 MS 2061 2-3601
Laurin Mann
laurin.mann@ttu.edu
TH & D 2009 MS 2061 2-3601 ext 237
Bill Gelber
bill.gelber@ttu.edu
TH & D 2010 MS 2061 2-3601
Renee Skerik
renee.skerik@ttu.edu
MUSIC 2010 MS 2033 2-2270
Senators At-Large
Christine Alvarado
christine.alvarado@ttu.edu
AFS 2008 MS 2141 2-1475
Lawrence Mayer
lawrence.mayer@ttu.edu
POLS 2008 MS 1015 2-4046
Rosa Sheets Hernandez
rosa.sheets@ttu.edu
EDUC 2008 MS 1071 2-1998
Nancy Reed
nancy.reed@ttu.edu
CMLL 2009 MS 2071 2-3306
Ben Shacklette
ben.shacklette@ttu.edu
ARCH 2009 MS 2091 2-3136
Gene Wilde
gene.wilde@ttu.edu
BIO SCI 2009 MS 3131 2-1983
Jim Williams
jim.williams@ttu.edu
HESS 2010 MS 3011 2-3371 ext 225
Jake Syma
jake.syma@ttu.edu
LIB 2010 MS 0002 2-2238 ext 282
Diane Warner
diane.warner@ttu.edu
SWC 2010 MS 1041 2-3749