Texas Tech University

Senators

Walker Carson Agricultural Sciences walker.carson@ttu.edu
Emily Fouts Agricultural Sciences emily.fouts@ttu.edu 
Alec Winfrey Agricultural Sciences alec.winfrey@ttu.edu
     
Andrew Dallenbach Architecture  andrew.s.dallenbach@ttu.edu
Rebecca Barnes Architecture  rebecca.barnes@ttu.edu
     
Kadeem Archer Arts & Sciences kadeem.archer-idodo@ttu.edu
Alex Arnold Arts & Sciences neill.arnold@ttu.edu
Chase Duran Arts & Sciences chase.duran@ttu.edu
Colton Eaton Arts & Sciences colton.d.eaton@ttu.edu
Krystal Garcia Arts & Sciences krystal.garcia@ttu.edu
Gavin Jones Arts & Sciences gavin.jones@ttu.edu
Klara Keim Arts & Sciences klara.c.keim@ttu.edu
Robbie Meyer Arts & Sciences robert.meyer@ttu.edu
Stacie Moss Arts & Sciences stacie.a.moss@ttu.edu
Dhruv Patel Arts & Sciences dhruv.patel@ttu.edu
Byron Oraijiato Arts & Sciences byron.oraijiato@ttu.edu 
Sara Sorge Arts & Sciences  sara.sorge@ttu.edu
Theodora Winter Arts & Sciences  theodora.winter@ttu.edu
Sarah Grace Crocco Arts & Sciences  sarah.g.crocco@ttu.edu
     
Jude Al-hmoud At-Large jude.al-hmoud@ttu.edu
Casey Buscher At-Large casey.buscher@ttu.edu
Allie Eklund At-Large allison.eklund@ttu.edu
John Michael Getz At-Large john.michael.getz@ttu.edu
Taylor Gore At-Large taylor.gore@ttu.edu
 Hunter Hall At-Large hunter.r.hall@ttu.edu
Kelsey Holt At-Large kelsey.m.holt@ttu.edu
Jacob Howle At-Large jake.howle@ttu.edu
Larken Lundgren At-Large larken.lundgren@ttu.edu
Avery Martinez At-Large avery.h.martinez@ttu.edu 
Chris Mitchell At-Large christopher.mitchell@ttu.edu
Alissa Payne At-Large alissa.payne@ttu.edu
Sterling Shrum At-Large sterling.shrum@ttu.edu
Haley Sparks At-Large haley.sparks@ttu.edu
Bryce Winfrey At-Large bryce.a.winfrey@ttu.edu
     
Katy Fiorello Education katlyn.fiorello@ttu.edu
Brooklynn McKinney Education brooklynn.mckinney@ttu.edu
Shelby Rose Education shelby.rose@ttu.edu
     
Roshan Bimali Engineering roshan.bimali@ttu.edu
Seth Boettcher Engineering seth.boettcher@ttu.edu
Taylor Hicks Engineering taylor.n.hicks@ttu.edu
Easton Turner Engineering easton.turner@ttu.edu
Katrina Wagman Engineering katrina.wagman@ttu.edu
Shelby White Engineering shelby.n.white@ttu.edu
Joshua Lake Engineering joshua.lake@ttu.edu
     
Chelsea Clark Graduate chelsea.r.clark@ttu.edu
Hoz Fierro Graduate hoz.fierro@ttu.edu
Dylan Lewis Graduate dylan.lewis@ttu.edu
Shantanu Patil Graduate shantanusubhashpatil@gmail.com
Bigyan Rimal Graduate bigyan.rimal@ttu.edu
Braden Russell Graduate braden.russell@ttu.edu
Ibrahim Yeter Graduate ibrahim.yeter@ttu.edu
     
Emily Jenkins Honors College emily.b.jenkins@ttu.edu
Farah Mechref Honors College farah.mechref@ttu.edu
     
Micah Adams Human Sciences micah.adams@ttu.edu
Leslie Amaya Human Sciences leslie.amaya@ttu.edu
Palak Ghetiya Human Sciences palak.ghetiya@ttu.edu
Olivia Latham Human Sciences olivia.latham@ttu.edu
Chandler Payne Human Sciences chandler.payne@ttu.edu
     
Landon Currier Media & Communications landon.currier@ttu.edu
Shay McMullan Media & Communications shay.mcmullan@ttu.edu
Courtney Plunk Media & Communications courtney.plunk@ttu.edu
     
Nathan Brown Rawls College of Business nathan.brown@ttu.edu
Travis Carnes Rawls College of Business travis.carnes@ttu.edu
Callie Gilmore Rawls College of Business callie.gilmore@ttu.edu
Hope Haber Rawls College of Business catherine.h.haber@ttu.edu
Tyler Humphreys Rawls College of Business tyler.humphreys@ttu.edu
Taylor McDonald Rawls College of Business taylor.m.mcdonald@ttu.edu
Caleb Richardson Rawls College of Business caleb.richardson@ttu.edu
Andrea Urias Rawls College of Business andrea.urias@ttu.edu
     
Hannah Hansard Visual & Performing Arts hannah.hansard@ttu.edu

 

Contact

Student Government Association