Texas Tech University

Senators

Amber Acklie, Internal Vice President & President of Student Senate
Ryleigh Carson Agricultural Sciences  ryleigh.carson@ttu.edu
Klay Davis Agricultural Sciences  samuel.k.davis@ttu.edu
Conner McKinzie Agricultural Sciences  conner.mckinzie@ttu.edu
John Smithwick Agricultural Sciences  john.smithwick@ttu.edu
     
Victoria Carter Architecture  victoria.carter@ttu.edu
Erica Grant Architecture  erica.grant@ttu.edu
     
Trey Bolton Arts & Sciences treyvian.bolton@ttu.edu 
Paulina Cortes Arts & Sciences paulina.cortes@ttu.edu 
Miranda Davis Arts & Sciences miranda.r.davis@ttu.edu 
Krystal Garcia Arts & Sciences krystal.garcia@ttu.edu
Gabi Perez-Hunt Arts & Sciences  gabi.perez-hunt@ttu.edu
Tate Leonard Arts & Sciences  tate.leonard@ttu.edu
Jacob Martin Arts & Sciences  jacob.l.martin@ttu.edu
Colin Mclaren Arts & Sciences colin.mclaren@ttu.edu 
Meeraf Mulugeta Arts & Sciences  meeraf.mulugeta@ttu.edu
Stephanie Odigie Arts & Sciences stephanie.odigie@ttu.edu 
Vraj Patel Arts & Sciences  vraj.patel@ttu.edu
Sequoyah Perry Arts & Sciences  sequoyah.perry@ttu.edu
Hannah Peters Arts & Sciences  hannah.peters@ttu.edu
Kristen Wolf Arts & Sciences  kristen.wolf@ttu.edu
Jack Cantrell At-Large  Jackson.cantrell@ttu.edu
Brooke Duncan At-Large brooke.c.duncan@ttu.edu 
Jack Griffith At-Large  jackson.griffith@ttu.edu
Kelsey Holt At-Large  kelsey.m.holt@ttu.edu
Tarah Hill At-Large  tarah.hill@ttu.edu
Baahir Jinadu At-Large  baahir.jinadu@ttu.edu
Anaeze Ogbonnia At-Large  anaeze.ogbonnia@ttu.edu
Kaylee Powell At-Large  kaylee.powell@ttu.edu
Tatum Richey At-Large  tatum.richey@ttu.edu
Dane Rivas At-Large dane.rivas@ttu.edu 
David Rivero At-Large  david.rivero@ttu.edu
Destiny Thompson At-Large destiny.thompson@ttu.edu
Tristan Torres At-Large  tristan.torres@ttu.edu
 Rilyn Westbrook At-Large  rilyn.westbrook@ttu.edu
     
Lauren McKenzie Education lauren.mckenzie@ttu.edu 
     
Olamikun Adekoya  Engineering  olamikun.adekoya@ttu.edu
Stephen Doran  Engineering  stephen.b.doran@ttu.edu
Adam Disque Engineering  adam.disque@ttu.edu
Nelson Mejia Engineering nelson.d.mejia@ttu.edu 
Ross Roark  Engineering  ross.roark@ttu.edu
Merielem Sharry Engineering  merielem.sharry@ttu.edu
Haley Slook Engineering  haley.slook@ttu.edu
Andrew Symons Engineering  andrew.symons@ttu.edu
     
Carla-Andrea Millares Graduate  carla-andrea.millares@ttu.edu
Salvador Sanchez Graduate  salvador.t.sanchez@ttu.edu
Jake Sellers Graduate jake.sellers@ttu.edu 
     
Jordan Butler Honors College jordan.butler@ttu.edu 
Parth Patel Honors College parth1781.patel@ttu.edu 
     
Alex Crowder Human Sciences  alex.crowder@ttu.edu
Kristian Hart Human Sciences kristian.hart@ttu.edu 
Laneka Mclean Human Sciences laneka.mclean@ttu.edu 
Viet Nguyen Human Sciences  viet.nguyen@ttu.edu
Callum Parnell Human Sciences  callum.parnell@ttu.edu
     
Cameron Bush  Law School   cameron.bush@ttu.edu
Matt Morris   Law School   matthew.morris@ttu.edu
     
Parker Reyes Media & Communications  parker.reyes@ttu.edu
Mikayla Sanders Media & Communications  mikayla.sanders@ttu.edu
Abigail Schnagl Media & Communications  abigail.schnagl@ttu.edu
     
Connor Lynch Rawls College of Business  connor.lynch@ttu.edu
William Plunk Rawls College of Business  william.plunk@ttu.edu
Ashley Riggs Rawls College of Business  ashley.riggs@ttu.edu
Courtney Seely Rawls College of Business  courtney.seely@ttu.edu
Will Sellers Rawls College of Business will.sellers@ttu.edu 
Zachary Thum Rawls College of Business zachary.thum@ttu.edu 
Jackson Young Rawls College of Business  jackson.young@ttu.edu
     
Jarrett Hatcher Visual & Performing Arts  jarrett.hatcher@ttu.edu