TTU Home Student Government AssociationStudent Assistants

SGA Operations Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micheal Gunn

SGA Director

Micheal.gunn@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

Katherine Taylor

Office Manager

Katherine.r.taylor@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gay Witt

Senior Business Assistant

Gaytrammel.witt@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

Patrick Steed

Student Assistant

patrick.steed@ttu.edu

 

 

 

Colin Harris

Student Assistant

colin.harris@ttu.edu

 

 

 

Megan Kuhns

Student Assistant

m.kuhns@ttu.edu

 

 

 

Reginald Rutledge

Student Assistant

reginald.rutledge@ttu.edu

 

 

 

Adrian Spearman

Student Assistant

adrian.spearman@ttu.edu