TTU Home Student Government AssociationLegislativeSenate CommitteesCampus Infrastructure

Student Senate Campus Infrastructure Committee

The Campus Infrastructure Committee works very closely with the External Vice-President. They will serve on various campus committees in order to protect the student body’s best interests in decisions made regarding infrastructure. They will also be working with building projects and the update of our technology infrastructure on campus. Members meet on a bi-weekly basis to discuss possible legislation concerning issues related to the physical Texas Tech campus.

Member Contact Information

Jordan Vogel (Chair)

Chase Vineyard (Vice)

Tanner Culp

Annabelle Johnson

Caleb Crow

Haley Neal