TTU Home Student Government AssociationLegislativeSenate CommitteesPublic Relations

Student Senate Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee is responsible for keeping the Student Senate in touch with the student body and improving communication. The members of this committee host SGA Days on campus so that students to gain feedback from students and promote SGA initiatives. Members will meet bi-weekly to discuss issues and resulting legislation.

Member Contact Information

Layne Mims (Chair)
Chelsea Clark (Vice)
Allie Carlson
Sarah Fulton
Eric Scharf
Andrew Walston