TTU Home Student Government AssociationLegislativeSenate CommitteesRules & Administration

Student Senate Rules & Administration Committee

The Rules and Administration Committee is responsible for preserving the ideals of the Student Senate as defined by the Constitution and to enforce the Rules of the Senate. Members meet on a bi-weekly basis in order to review absences and all legislation prior to its introduction to the Student Senate.

Member Contact Information

Jameson Tomlin (Chair)

Joseph Corcoran (Vice)

Valerie Briley

Kelsey Huddleston

Xander Leatherwood

Lauren Preiss

Stetson Whetstone