Texas Tech University

Technology Committee

Maintain and update the Staff Senate website, social media site, Share Point site, and work in conjunction with the Communications/Public Relations committee to obtain information needed to post TechAnnounce messages.

Committee Chair

Justin Hughes (Clerical & Secretarial)


Lisa Lively (Other Professionals)

Would you like to be a member of this committee? Sign up online!

TTU Staff Senate

  • Address

    Box 45040, Texas Tech University, 2500 Broadway, Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Email