Texas Tech University

Current Senators - 2016-2017

2016-2017 Officers

Senators

Other Professionals

  Name Department Term Length EEO Classification E-mail Vacancies
1 Alma Perez Academic Operations & Services 2014-2017 Other Professionals alma.perez@ttu.edu  
2 Lesley Washington Procurement Services 2014-2017 Other Professionals lesley.nall.washington@ttu.edu  
3 Phillip Gill International Affairs 2014-2017 Other Professionals phillip.gill@ttu.edu  
4 Randa Roberson Financial Services 2014-2017 Other Professionals randa.roberson@ttu.edu  
5 Robert D. Long Chemistry 2014-2017 Other Professionals robert.long@ttu.edu  
6 Adrien Bennings   2015-2018 Other Professionals Adrien.Bennings@ttu.edu  
7 Alan Cushman   2015-2018 Other Professionals alan.cushman@ttu.edu  
8 Andrea Watson   2015-2018 Other Professionals andrea.watson@ttu.edu  
9 Billy Tiongco   2015-2018 Other Professionals billy.tiongco@ttu.edu  
10 Christy Rosson   2015-2018 Other Professionals christina.rosson@ttu.edu  
11 Dusty Delano   2015-2018 Other Professionals dustin.m.delano@ttu.edu  
12 Elizabeth Villegas   2015-2018 Other Professionals elizabeth.villegas@ttu.edu  
13 Jacek Jonca-Jasinski   2015-2018 Other Professionals jacek.jonca@ttuhsc.edu  
14 Jennifer Maddoxx   2015-2018 Other Professionals jennifer.maddox@ttu.edu  
15 Sarah Hatley   2015-2018 Other Professionals sarah.hatley@ttu.edu  
16 Sarah Schwintz   2015-2018 Other Professionals sarah.schwintz@ttu.edu  
17 Timothy Spees   2015-2018 Other Professionals timothy.spees@ttu.edu  
18 Florencio Aranda   2016-2019 Other Professionals florencio.aranda@ttu.edu  
19 Wendy Arnett   2016-2019 Other Professionals wendy.arnett@ttu.edu  
20 Jessica Carrillo   2016-2019 Other Professionals JESSICA.CARRILLO@ttu.edu  
21 Margaret Ceja   2016-2019 Other Professionals margaret.ceja@ttu.edu  
22 Christi Felton   2016-2019 Other Professionals christi.felton@ttu.edu  
23 Erik Gonzalez   2016-2019 Other Professionals erik.gonzalez@ttu.edu  
24 Wiley Guy   2016-2019 Other Professionals wiley.guy@ttu.edu  
25 Levi Johnson   2016-2019 Other Professionals levi.johnson@ttu.edu  
26 Ali J.Luempert   2016-2019 Other Professionals ali.j.luempert@ttu.edu  
27 Christy Norfleet   2016-2019 Other Professionals christy.norfleet@ttu.edu  
28 Jennifer Offutt   2016-2019 Other Professionals jennifer.offutt@ttu.edu  
29 Danay Phelps   2016-2019 Other Professionals DANAY.PHELPS@ttu.edu  
30 Joshua Pia   2016-2019 Other Professionals joshua.pia@ttu.edu  
31 Judy Poffenbarger   2016-2019 Other Professionals judy.poffenbarger@ttu.edu  
32 Shannon Samson   2016-2019 Other Professionals shannon.samson@ttu.edu  
33 Kacey Young   2016-2019 Other Professionals kacey.young@ttu.edu  
34 Kelsey Zickefoose   2016-2019 Other Professionals kelsey.zickefoose@ttu.edu  

Clerical & Secretarial

  Name Department Term Length EEO Classification E-mail Vacancies
1 David Luna Support ops for Academic Retention 2014-2017 Clerical &Secretarial david.luna@ttu.edu  
2 Liz Inskip-Paulk National Wind Institute 2014-2017 Clerical &Secretarial elizabeth.paulk@ttu.edu  
3 Mary Lauderback Theatre and Dance 2014-2017 Clerical &Secretarial mary.lauderback@ttu.edu  
4 Ashlee Brown   2015-2018 Clerical &Secretarial ashlee.w.brown@ttu.edu  
5 Jerry Franco   2015-2018 Clerical &Secretarial  jerry.franco@ttu.edu  
6 Pamela Carrizales   2015-2018 Clerical &Secretarial pamela.carrizales@ttu.edu  
7 Stephanie Bohn   2015-2018 Clerical &Secretarial stephanie.bohn@ttu.edu  
8 Amanda Adamson   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial amanda.adamson@ttu.edu  
9 Jennifer Branch   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial jennifer.branch@ttu.edu  
10 Jill Coronado   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial jill.coronado@ttu.edu  
11 Maggie J.Gilchrest   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial maggie.j.gilchrest@ttu.edu  
12 Kelsey M.Jackson   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial kelsey.m.jackson@ttu.edu  
13 Steve Maines   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial steve.maines@ttu.edu  
14 Kristin A.Miller   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial kristin.a.miller@ttu.edu  
15 Raquel Miranda   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial raquel.miranda@ttu.edu  
16 Dawn Moreno   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial dawn.moreno@ttu.edu  
17 Katelyn Perry   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial katelyn.perry@ttu.edu  
18 Jerylme Robins   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial jerylme.robins@ttu.edu  
19 Janine Salas   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial janine.salas@ttu.edu  
20 Amanda C.Salazar   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial amanda.c.salazar@ttu.edu  
21 Jeremy Sedeno   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial jeremy.sedeno@ttu.edu  
22 Rodrick N.Thomas   2016-2019 Clerical &Secretarial rodrick.n.thomas@ttu.edu  

Skilled Crafts

  Name Department Term Length EEO Classification E-mail Vacancies
1 Rob Farrer School of Music 2014-2017 Skilled Crafts rob.farrer@ttu.edu  
2 Ryan Kasptizke   2015-2018 Skilled Crafts ryan.kaspitzke@ttu.edu 1
3 Shannon Mote   2015-2018 Skilled Crafts shannon.mote@ttu.edu 2
4 William Starcher   2016-2019 Skilled Crafts s.starcher@ttu.edu  

Services/Maintenance

  Name Department Term Length EEO Classification E-mail Vacancies
1 David Babcock Texas Tech Police Department 2014-2017 Services/Maintenance david.babcock@ttu.edu  
2 Randy Baker   2015-2018 Services/Maintenance randy.baker@ttu.edu 1
3 Eric Williams   2016-2019 Services/Maintenance eric.c.williams@ttu.edu  

Tech & Para

  Name Department Term Length EEO Classification E-mail Vacancies
1 Roberta Beam Research Services 2016-2019 Tech & Para roberta.beam@ttu.edu  
2 Kacey Nutt Research Services 2016-2019 Tech & Para kacey.nutt@ttu.edu  

Faculty Representative

  Name Department Term Length EEO Classification E-mail Vacancies
1 Tewodres Ghebrab CONE    

Contact

TTU Staff Senate