Texas Tech University

Executive Council Members

STEM CORE Executive Council Members

Name Title Organization
Melanie Barnes Senior Research Associate Department of Geosciences, TTU 
Bart Durham Associate Professor Department of Natural Sciences, Lubbock Christian University
Kai Evans Director Lubbock Aquarium
Sandy Henry Director Science Spectrum & Omni Theatre
De'Lila Holder Program Manager Whitacre College of Engineering
Johnny Kissko Instructional Technology Coordinator Frenship Independent School District
Ginger Light TD Trait Introgression & Greenhouse Manager Bayer Crop Science
Gary Morgan Executive Director Texas Tech Museum
Matt Saldaña Instructor National Wind Institute
Mike Sizemore Science Curriculum Coordinator Lubbock Independent School District
Annie Sobel Director Global Laboratory for Energy Asset Management and Manufacturing
Suzanne Tapp Executive Director Teaching, Learning & Professional Development Center
Kay Tindle Senior Director Vice President of Research
Chris Pattison Instructor National Wind Institute