TTU Home Student Union & ActivitiesStudent Union & Activities Contacts

Student Union & Activities Contacts

 

  Name Area Email
Matt Ducatt

Matt Ducatt

Managing Director

Matt.Ducatt@ttu.edu

Casandra Hernandez

Casandra
Hernandez-Suarez

Administrative Business Assistant

Suarez.Hernandez@ttu.edu

Autumn Arthur

Autumn Arthur

Unit Manager, Marketing & Graphic Design

Autumn.Arthur@ttu.edu

  OPERATIONS
Bill Brannan

Bill Brannan

Senior Associate Director, Operations

Bill.Brannan@ttu.edu

Belinda Arredondo

Belinda Arredondo

Assistant Director, Meeting Room Reservations
Information Booth, Ticket Booth, Set Ups

Belinda.Arredondo@ttu.edu

Larry Burks
Unit Supervisor
Mechanical/Systems
Larry.Burks@ttu.edu
photo coming soon
Gerri Rackler
Unit Supervisor
Custodial, Evening & Weekend Operations
gerri.rackler@ttu.edu
James Drake

James Drake

Manager, Allen Theatre

James.Drake@ttu.edu

Mark Nazworth

Mark Nazworth

Coordinator, Allen Theatre

Mark.Nazworth@ttu.edu

Aurora Bernal

Aurora Bernal

Administrative Assistant, Reservations,
Information Booth, Ticket Booth, Set Ups

Aurora.Bernal@ttu.edu

Robby Aultman Robert Aultman

Lead Mechanic

robert.aultman@ttu.edu

Jimmy Jasper

Jimmy Jasper

Lead Custodian, Operations

jimmy.jasper@ttu.edu

Agurora Perales

Agurora Perales

Lead Custodian, Operations

A.Perales@ttu.edu

Robert Dykes
Robert Dykes
Senior Custodian, Operations
Stirla Sanders

Stirlla Sanders

Senior Custodian, Operations

K.Sanders@ttu.edu

Christina Castilleja

Christina Castilleja

Custodian, Operations

C.Castilleja@ttu.edu

Johnny Hooker

Johnny Hooker

Custodian, Operations

Joe Puente

Joe Puente

Custodian, Operations

Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

Custodian, Operations

Rosar.Rodriguez@ttu.edu

Christine Petteys
Dani Perkins
Graduate Assistant, Operations
  ACTIVITIES
Jon Mark Bernal

Jon Mark Bernal

Associate Director, Student Activities

jm.bernal@ttu.edu

Kimberly
Simon-Akins

Assistant Director, Student Activities

Kimberly.Simon@ttu.edu

Claire Maginness

Claire Maginness

Unit Coordinator, Student Activities
Tech Activities Board

Claire.Maginness@ttu.edu

Christine Petteys

Anneliese Bustillo

Unit Coordinator, Student Activities
Tech Activities Board

Anneliese.Bustillo@ttu.edu

Christine Petteys

Kristin Miller

Senior Office Assistant, Student Activities

Kristin.Miller@ttu.edu

Rhonda Bratcher

Rhonda Bratcher

Specialist III, Student Activities

Rhonda.Bratcher@ttu.edu

Skiler Miller

Graduate Assistant, Student Activities

skiler.miller@ttu.edu

coming soon

Jameson Nogowski

Graduate Assistant, Student Activities

Jameson.Nogowski@ttu.edu

  BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Jewel Downing

Jewel Downing

Associate Director, Accounting

Jewel.Downing@ttu.edu

Dana Gambles

Dana Gamble

Lead Account Processor, Accounting

D.Gamble@ttu.edu

Debbie Holbert

Debbie Holbert

Analyst, Accounting
Payables and Receivables

Debbie.Holbert@ttu.edu

Mark Mamawal

Mark Mamawal

PC/Network Support II

Mark.Mamawal@ttu.edu