TTU Home TSI Home Contact Information

TSI Contact Information

TSI Development Education Office, Holden Hall - 78, Ph. No. (806)742-3242

Emily Hammer

Assistant Director
emily.hammer@ttu.edu

Andrea Carrillo

TSI Academic Advisor
andrea.r.carrillo@ttu.edu

Brandi Beckham

Senior Business Assistant
brandi.beckham@ttu.edu

TSI Compliance Office, West Hall - 117, Ph. No. (806)742-1495 ext. 234

Crystal Regalado

Senior Business Assistant
crystal.regalado@ttu.edu


TSI Developmental Literacy Coordinator/Instructor:

Osariemen J. Osaghae

Reading/ Writing Unit Coordinator/ Instructor
Holden Hall 78
806-742-3242
Osariemen.j.osaghae@ttu.edu

 

TSI Math Unit Coordinator/Instructor:

Paul Pierce MS


Holden Hall 78
806-742-3242
paul.pierce@ttu.edu