Texas Tech University

Contact

General contact:

TAWC Project
Texas Tech University
Box 42122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
806-742-2774 (phone)
806-742-0988 (fax)

Project Director:

rick

Rick Kellison
Texas Tech University
806-292-5982 (cell)
rick.kellison@ttu.edu

Administrative Director:

chuck

Chuck West
Texas Tech University
806-834-4160 (work)
chuck.west@ttu.edu

Communications Director:

sam

Samantha Borgstedt
Texas Tech University
806-789-4177 (cell)
samantha.borgstedt@ttu.edu

Data & Web Tools Management:

phil

Philip Brown
Texas Tech University
806-786-6951 (cell)
philip.brown@ttu.edu

Producer Relations & Records:

jeff

Jeff Pate
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
806-781-3028 (cell)
wjpate@ag.tamu.edu

 

Producer Relations & Records:

donna

Donna Mitchell McCallister
Texas Tech University
806-834-7189
donna.mitchell@ttu.edu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required