Texas Tech University

Contact Us

Title IX Administrator

  • The university official in charge of oversight of the Title IX processes and procedures for the university.
  • Dr. Kimberly Simón | kimberly.simon@ttu.edu | 806.834.1949

Title IX Case Manager

  • The university official who assists students involved in the Title IX process. The Case Manager can connect students to resources and remedies, and can answer questions about the process, university policies and procedures, and all available options. 
  • Meredith Holden | meredith.holden@ttu.edu | 806.834.5556


Title IX Administrative Investigators

  • The trained university official assigned to carry out an inquiry and to try to discover and examine the facts of a reported incident. The Investigator is a neutral party in the Title IX process. 
  • Glenn Mellinger | glenn.mellinger@ttu.edu | 806.834.5727
  • Meghan Rogers | meghan.rogers@ttu.edu | 806.834.5488
  • Tyler Patrick | tyler.patrick@ttu.edu | 806.834.8871

Title IX CARE (Campus Advocacy, Response & Education) Coordinators:

Title IX Deputy Administrators 

  • Deputy Administrator For Students
    • Dr. Matthew Gregory | Dean of Students
    • Suite 201 AA, Student Union Building
    • 806.742.2984 |  deanofstudents@ttu.edu
  • Deputy Administrator For Academic Affairs
  • Deputy Administrator For Employees
    • Jodie Billingsley | Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
    • 160 Doak Conference Center
    • 806.742.3851 | jodie.billingsley@ttu.edu
  • Deputy Administrator For Athletics
    • Dr. Judi Henry | Executive Senior Associate Athletics Director
    • Athletics Offices Room 109
    • 806.834.0976 | judi.henry@ttu.edu

Title IX