Texas Tech University
TTU HomeT-STEM Center Staff

Staff

At the T-STEM Center, our staff cares about supporting science, technology, engineering and mathematics education in schools.

Although our goal is to impact students, teachers and administrators across the state, nothing is more important to us than the individual relationships we make with the people we meet.

For more information about the T-STEM Center, please contact us.

 
William MarcyWilliam M. Marcy, Ph.D., P.E.
Executive Director

william.marcy@ttu.edu
Cathy AllenCathy H. Allen, M.Ed.
Senior Director

806-834-2618
cathy.h.allen@ttu.edu
John Chandler, Ph.D.John Chandler, Ph.D.
Director

806-834-0164
john.chandler@ttu.edu
Debbie NashDebbie Nash
Associate Director

806-834-4212
debra.nash@ttu.edu
De'Lila HolderDe'Lila Holder, M.Ed.
Associate Director

806-742-3451
delila.holder@ttu.edu
Jana WinterJana Winter
Project Manager

806-834-4581
jana.winter@ttu.edu
Suzette MasonSuzette Mason
Unit Coordinator

806-834-4143
suzette.mason@ttu.edu
Janet NietoJanet Nieto
Student Assistant

806-742-3451
janet.nieto@ttu.edu
Christian DecuireChristian Decuire
Student Assistant

806-742-3451
christian.decuire@ttu.edu