Texas Tech University
TTU HomeUniversity Studies About_Us

Faculty

 

Human Resource Development Faculty

Andrea McCourt Program Director andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Jillian Yarbrough Instructor jillian.yarbrough@ttu.edu
Andrienne Bennings Adjunct Instructor andrienne.bennings@ttu.edu
Rachna Heizer Adjunct Instructor rachna.heizer@ttu.edu
Stacy Hyde Adjunct Instructor stacy.hyde@ttu.edu
Jill Stangl Adjunct Instructor jill.stangl@ttu.edu

 Integrative Studies Faculty

Marcus Tanner  Program Director marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Gail Bentley Instructor gail.bentley@ttu.edu
Rodney Donahue  Adjunct Instructor rodney.donahue@ttu.edu
Raynie Gibbs Adjunct Instructor raynie.gibbs@ttu.edu
Joseph Imamura Adjunct Instructor joseph.imamura@ttu.edu
Suzanne Tapp  Adjunct Instructor suzanne.tapp@ttu.edu