Texas Tech University
TTU HomeUniversity Studies About_Us

Faculty

 

Human Resource Development Faculty

Andrea McCourt Program Director andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Jillian Yarbrough Instructor jillian.yarbrough@ttu.edu
Rachna Heizer Instructor rachna.heizer@ttu.edu
Anna Herring Adjunct Instructor anna.herring@ttuhsc.edu
Stacy Hyde Adjunct Instructor stacy.hyde@ttu.edu
Gena Jones Adjunct Instructor gena.jones@ttu.edu
Jill Stangl Adjunct Instructor jill.stangl@ttu.edu
Nathan Williams Adjunct Instructor nathan.williams@ttu.edu
Stella Zaragoza Adjunct Instructor stella.zaragoza@ttu.edu

 Integrative Studies Faculty

Marcus Tanner  Program Director marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Gail Bentley Instructor gail.bentley@ttu.edu
Raynie Gibbs  Instructor raynie.gibbs@ttu.edu 
James Childers Adjunct Instructor james.childers@ttu.edu
Rodney Donahue Adjunct Instructor rodney.donahue@ttu.edu
Melissa Galica Adjunct Instructor melissa.galica@ttu.edu
Joseph Imamura Adjunct Instructor joseph.imamura@ttu.edu
Suzanne Tapp  Adjunct Instructor suzanne.tapp@ttu.edu