Texas Tech University

Faculty

Human Resource Development Instructors 

 

 

Bio Pic Dr. Andrea McCourt

Dr. Andrea McCourt 

Assistant Director Academic Programs & Human Resource Development 
 
 
 
 
andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu

 Bio Pic Rachna Heizer

Rachna Heizer 

Instructor 
  
 
rachna.heizer@ttu.edu 

Amber Lancaster

Instructor 
amber.lancaster@ttu.edu 

Bio Pic Anna Herring

Anna Herring

Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

anna.herring@ttuhsc.edu

Bio Pic Stacy Hyde

Stacy Hyde 

 Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

stacy.hyde@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Jill Stangl

Jill Stangl 

Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

jill.stangl@ttu.edu

Red Raider

Jessica M. Williams 

Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

jessica.m.williams@ttu.edu

Bio Pic James Kemeper

James Kemper

Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

james.kemper@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Stella Zaragoza

Stella Zaragoza 

Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

stella.zaragoza@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Tracy Owens

Tracy Owens

Adjunct Instructor 

 

 

tracy.owens@ttu.edu


Integrative Studies Instructors

Bio Pic Dr. Marcus Tanner

Marcus N. Tanner

Director - Academic Programs & Integrative Studies
 
 
 
 
 
marcus.tanner@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Dr. Gail Bentley

Dr. Gail Bentley

Instructor
 
 
 
 
 
 
gail.bentley@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Raynie Gibbs

Raynie Gibbs

Instructor
 
 
 
 
 
raynie.gibbs@ttu.edu

Bio Pic James Childers

Dr. James Childers

Instructor
 
 
 
 
james.childers@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Rodney Donahue

Rodney Donahue

Adjunct Instructor
 
 
 
rodney.donahue@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Joseph Imamura

Joseph Imamura

Adjunct Instructor
 
 
 
joseph.imamura@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Suzanne Tapp

Suzanne Tapp

Adjunct Instructor
 
 
 
 
 
suzanne.tapp@ttu.edu

Bio Pic Libby Spradlin

Libby Spradlin

Adjunct Instructor 
 
 
 
 
libby.spradlin@ttu.edu

Instructor Steve Brooks INTS

Steve Brooks

Adjunct Instructor 
 
 
 
steve.brooks@ttu.edu