Texas Tech University

Staff

Leadership Team

Sarah Schwintz Director - Student Services sarah.schwintz@ttu.edu
Dr. Andrea McCourt Assistant Director - Academic Programs &
Human Resource Development
andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Dr. Marcus Tanner Director - Academic Programs &
Integrative Studies
marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Alma Perez Accountant alma.perez@ttu.edu

Advisors - University Studies & Applied Arts & Science(BAAS)

Alyssa Wagner Senior Advisor alyssa.wagner@ttu.edu Last Name A - G
Jennifer Kisby Lead Advisor jenni.kisby@ttu.edu Last Name H - M
Laci McDermett Senior Advisor laci.mcdermett@ttu.edu Last Name N - Z
D'Ann Holubec Academic Advisor d.ann.holubec@ttu.edu  Prospective Students

Departmental Support

Stephanie Rincon Unit Coordinator stephanie.rincon@ttu.edu
Amy Peterman Academic Analyst amy.peterman@ttu.edu

Regional Site Advisors

Anne Arnecke Academic Advisor anne.arnecke@ttu.edu Hill Country Area- Fredericksburg, Highland Lakes/Marble Falls
Sydney Cox Academic Advisor s.cox@ttu.edu TTU-Waco
Andi West Academic Advisor andi.west@ttu.edu   TTU- Collin Higher Education Center in McKinney

 

Graduate Assistants

Gary Curnutt Graduate Assistant, Human Resource Development gary.m.curnutt@ttu.edu
Kinna Walker Graduate Assistant, Human Resource Development kinna.walker@ttu.edu
Amir Koneshloo Graduate Assistant, Integrative Studies amir.koneshloo@ttu.edu

Student Assistant

 

Taslim Anupom Student Assistant, IT/Web/Desktop Support taslim.anupom@ttu.edu
Jena Madison Student Assistant jena.madison@ttu.edu
Nicholas Magera Student Assistant nicholas.magera@ttu.edu

Contact

University Studies