Texas Tech University

Staff

Leadership Team

Sarah Schwintz Director - University Programs  sarah.schwintz@ttu.edu
Alma Aguirre Business Manager alma.aguirre@ttu.edu
Alyssa Wagner  Assistant Director - Student Services alyssa.wagner@ttu.edu
Rachel Frazier   Lead Advisor - Student Services  rachel.frazier@ttu.edu 

Advisors - University Studies & Applied Arts & Science(BAAS)

Rachel Nash  Senior Advisor rachel.nash@ttu.edu
Courtney Lynn Senior Advisor courtney.lynn@ttu.edu
Kelsey Kern  Academic Advisor  kelsey.kern@ttu.edu 
Skye Torres Academic Advisor  skye.torres@ttu.edu

 

Regional Site Advisors

Anne Arnecke Academic Advisor anne.arnecke@ttu.edu Hill Country Area- Fredericksburg, Highland Lakes/Marble Falls
Sydney Cox Academic Advisor s.cox@ttu.edu TTU-Waco
  Academic Advisor   TTU- Collin Higher Education Center in McKinney