Staff

Leadership Team

Sarah Schwintz Director, Student Services sarah.schwintz@ttu.edu
Andrea McCourt Program Director, Human Resource Development andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Marcus Tanner Program Director, Integrative Studies marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Alma Perez Accountant alma.perez@ttu.edu

Advisors - University Studies & Applied Arts & Science(BAAS)

Lisa Martin Senior Advisor lisa.l.martin@ttu.edu Last Name A - G
Jennifer Kisby Lead Advisor jenni.kisby@ttu.edu Last Name H - M
Laci McDermett Senior Advisor laci.mcdermett@ttu.edu Last Name N - Z
Lisa Martin Senior Advisor lisa.l.martin@ttu.edu BAAS

Departmental Support

  Unit Coordinator  
Amy Peterman Academic Analyst amy.peterman@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Stephanie Rincon Graduate Assistant, Human Resource Development stephanie.rincon@ttu.edu
  Graduate Assistant, Integrative Studies  

Student Assistant

studentassts
Taslim Anupom Student Assistant, IT/Web/Desktop Support taslim.anupom@ttu.edu
Jena Madison Student Assistant jena.madison@ttu.edu
L. Caroline Owen Student Assistant caroline.owen@ttu.edu