Texas Tech University
TTU HomeUniversity Studies About_Us

Staff

Leadership Team

Sarah Foley Director, Student Services sarah.foley@ttu.edu
Andrea McCourt Program Director, Human Resource Development andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Marcus Tanner Program Director, Integrative Studies marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Alma Perez Accountant alma.perez@ttu.edu

Advisors - University Studies & Applied Arts & Science(BAAS)

Sarah Hatley Senior Advisor sarah.hatley@ttu.edu Last Name A - G
Jennifer Dean Lead Advisor jennifer.dean@ttu.edu Last Name H - M
Katherine Rodgers Advisor katherine.e.rodgers@ttu,edu Last Name N - Z
Lisa Martin Unit Coordinator lisa.l.martin@ttu.edu BAAS

Departmental Support

Lisa Martin Unit Coordinator lisa.l.martin@ttu.edu
Amy Peterman Academic Analyst amy.peterman@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Stephanie Rincon Graduate Assistant, Human Resource Development stephanie.rincon@ttu.edu
Rachel Traxler Graduate Assistant, Integrative Studies rachel.traxler@ttu.edu

Student Assistant

Jena Madison Student Assistant  jena.madison@ttu.edu