Staff

Leadership Team

Sarah Schwintz Director, Student Services sarah.schwintz@ttu.edu
Andrea McCourt Program Director, Human Resource Development andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Marcus Tanner Program Director, Integrative Studies marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Alma Perez Accountant alma.perez@ttu.edu

Advisors - University Studies & Applied Arts & Science(BAAS)

Brittni MacLeod  Senior Advisor brittni.macleod@ttu.edu Last Name A - G
Jennifer Kisby Lead Advisor jenni.kisby@ttu.edu Last Name H - M
Laci McDermett Senior Advisor laci.mcdermett@ttu.edu Last Name N - Z

Departmental Support

Stephanie Rincon  Unit Coordinator stephanie.rincon@ttu.edu 
Amy Peterman Academic Analyst amy.peterman@ttu.edu

Graduate Assistants

   Graduate Assistant, Human Resource Development    
Juliana Marin  Graduate Assistant, Integrative Studies juliana.marin@ttu.edu  
Sameera Nagubandi  Graduate Assistant, Integrative Studies  sameera.nagubandi@ttu.edu 

Student Assistant

studentassts
Taslim Anupom Student Assistant, IT/Web/Desktop Support taslim.anupom@ttu.edu
Jena Madison Student Assistant jena.madison@ttu.edu
Nicholas Magera  Student Assistant nicholas.magera@ttu.edu