Texas Tech University

Staff

Leadership Team

Sarah Schwintz Director - Student Services sarah.schwintz@ttu.edu
Dr. Andrea McCourt
Assistant Director - Academic Programs &
Human Resource Development
andrea.mccourt@ttu.edu
Dr. Marcus Tanner Director - Academic Programs &
Integrative Studies
marcus.tanner@ttu.edu
Alma Aguirre Accountant alma.aguirre@ttu.edu

Advisors - University Studies & Applied Arts & Science(BAAS)

Alyssa Wagner Senior Advisor alyssa.wagner@ttu.edu Last Name A - G
Jennifer Kisby Lead Advisor jenni.kisby@ttu.edu Last Name H - M
Laci McDermett Senior Advisor laci.mcdermett@ttu.edu Last Name N - Z
  Academic Advisor of Recruitment and Retention   Prospective Students

Departmental Support

Regional Site Advisors

Anne Arnecke Academic Advisor anne.arnecke@ttu.edu Hill Country Area- Fredericksburg, Highland Lakes/Marble Falls
Sydney Cox Academic Advisor s.cox@ttu.edu TTU-Waco
Andi West Academic Advisor andi.west@ttu.edu   TTU- Collin Higher Education Center in McKinney