Texas Tech University

Areas of Study

College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources: 

College of Architecture: 
Rawls College of Business 
Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering: 
Honors College: 
College of Media and Communications: 
Office of the Provost: 
From the Colleges listed below you can only have one area from each. 
College of Human Sciences: 
College of Visual and Performing Arts: 
College of Arts and Sciences: 

Information about Concentrations

  • Please be aware that certain areas of concentration have a GPA requirement. 
  • Certain departments allow one area of study from their college
  • A complete list of Online Areas can be found Here
Degrees Offered
Department Minors 
Undergraduate Certificate