Texas Tech University

HRPP Contact Information

Kelly Cukrowicz
IRB Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Psychological Sciences
kelly.cukrowicz@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8485

Scott Burris
Associate IRB Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Agricultural Education and Communication
scott.burris@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8689

Alice M. Young
Associate Vice President for Research (Research Integrity)
alice.young@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3905

Donna Peters, CIP
Manager, Human Research Protection Program
donna.peters@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2064

Rick Shupe, CIP
Lead Analyst, Human Research Protection Program
rick.shupe@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2064

Esther Lucey, CIP
Lead Analyst, Human Research Protection Program
esther.lucey@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2064

Kelsie Jackson, Ph.D.
Senior Analyst, Human Research Protection Program
kelsie.jackson@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2064

HRPP Location:
Administration Building, Room 357
Box 41075 | MS 1075
Lubbock, TX 79409-1075
(806) 742-2064 ofc | (806) 742-3947 fax
hrpp@ttu.edu

Contact

Office of the Vice President for Research