Texas Tech University: Office of Research Services

Research-Related Contacts

Animal Care and Use Dr. Phil Smith, Chairman ACU Committee TIEHH
MS 1163
885-0316 phil.smith@ttu.edu
Biohazards Review Committee Cliff Harris, Interim Director Environmental Health and Safety, MS 1090 742-3876 cliff.harris@ttu.edu
Human Subjects Dr. Rosemary Cogan, Chair Psychology MS 2051 742-3711 Ext. 253 r.cogan@ttu.edu
Proposal Preparation and Submission Colette Solpietro, Mgr, Pre-award Services Team Office of Research Services, MS 1035 742-3884 colette.solpietro@ttu.edu
Radiation, Lasers, or Radiation-producing Devices Earl Smalts, Radiation Safety Officer Environmental Health and Safety, MS 1090 742-3876 earl.smalts@ttu.edu
Research Development Team Kayla Tindle, Sr. Proposal Development Administrator OVPR
MS 1075
834-5582 kayla.tindle@ttu.edu
Research Integrity Dr. Alice Young, Assoc. VP for Research OVPR
MS 1075
742-3905 alice.young@ttu.edu
Security Clearances Emily Everette, Asst. Facility Security Ofcr Office of Research Services, MS 1035 742-3884 emily.everette@ttu.edu
Technology Commercialization Jodey C. Arrington, Vice Chancellor Technology Commercialization, MS 2007 742-5899 jodey.arrington@ttu.edu
Office of Research Services

Office of Research Services
349 Administration
Box 41035 | MS 1035
Lubbock, TX 79409-1035
(806) 742-3884 ofc | (806) 742-3892 fax
Webmaster