Texas Tech University Neuroimaging Institute

Internal Advisory Committee

Mary Baker, Ph.D. – mary.baker@ttu.edu

Lee Cohen, Ph.D. – lee.cohen@ttu.edu

John J. McGlone, Ph.D. – john.mcglone@ttu.edu

Sunanda Mitra, D. Sc. – sunanda.mitra@ttu.edu

Brian Nutter, Ph.D., PE – brian.nutter@ttu.edu

Michael W. O'Boyle, Ph.D. – Michael.OBoyle@ttu.edu

David Richman, Ph.D. – d.richman@ttu.edu

Peter J. Syapin, Ph.D. – Peter.Syapin@ttuhsc.edu