Internal Advisory Committee

Sunanda Mitra, D.Sc., Interim Director
P. W. Horn Professor and Director Computer Vision and Image Analysis Laboratory Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering email: sunanda.mitra@ttu.edu web: www.ttni.ttu.edu

Tyler H. Davis, Ph.D., Assistant Director
Assistant Professor Department of Psychology email: tyler.h.davis@ttu.edu web: http://tylerdavisphd.com/

Lee Cohen, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology Adjunct Professor Department of Psychiatry, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center email: lee.cohen@ttu.edu web: http://www.depts.ttu.edu/cohenlab/

Russell N. James, III, J.D., Ph.D., CFP
Professor & CH Foundation Chair in Personal Financial Planning Department of Personal Financial Planning email: russell.james@ttu.edu web: www.EncourageGenerosity.com

Brian Nutter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies Director, Master of Science in Bioengineering Program; Co-Director, Computer Vision & Image Analysis Laboratory (CVIAL) email: brian.nutter@ttu.edu

Michael O’Boyle, Ph. D.
Associate Dean for Research, College of Human Sciences C.R. Hutcheson Professor Department of Human Development & Family Studies Adjunct Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Neuroscience, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center email: michael.oboyle@ttu.edu

David Richman, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership, College of Education, Texas Tech University email: d.richman@ttu.edu

Peter J. Syapin, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Neuroscience, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center email: peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

TTNI Staff:

Barbara Bowley
Unit Coordinator email: barbara.bowley@ttu.edu

Kasey Rieken
Section Supervisor email: kasey.rieken@ttu.edu