Texas Tech University

Current Graduate Students


Name and Advisor
E-mail

Ashley Adams, M.S.
Dr. Brady

ashley.adams@ttu.edu

Allison Andrukonis, Ph.D.
Dr. Hall

allison.andrukonis@ttu.edu

Courtney Archer, M.S.
Dr. McGlone

courtney.archer@ttu.edu

Jordan Bachler, M.S.
Dr. Brooks

jordan.bachler@ttu.edu

Jocelyn Banschbach, M.S.
Dr. Brooks

jobansch@ttu.edu

Samantha (Sam) Barker, M.S.
Dr. Legako

sam.barker@ttu.edu

Ashtin Bechtold, Ph.D.
Dr. Prien

ashtin.bechtold@ttu.edu

Emily (Emmy) Bechtold, M.S.
Dr. Woerner

emmy.bechtold@ttu.edu

Jonah Biensch, M.S.
Dr. Rathmann

jonah.biensch@ttu.edu

Sabrina Blandon, M.S.
Dr. Legako

sablando@ttu.edu

Alyssa Borland, M.S. 
Dr. Prien

alyssa.g.davis@ttu.edu

Reagan Brashears, M.S.
Dr. Sanchez

reagan.brashears@ttu.edu

Rosey Lilibeth Bueno Lopez, Ph.D.
Dr. Sanchez

rossy.bueno@ttu.edu

Diego Casas Murillo, Ph.D.
Dr. Sanchez

diego.casas@ttu.edu

Daniela Chavez Velado, M.S.
Dr. Sanchez

daniela.r.chavez@ttu.edu

Meghan Clancy, M.S.
Dr. Miller

meghan.clancy@ttu.edu

Carley Coppin, M.S.
Dr. Hales

carley.coppin@ttu.edu

Darvin Cuellar Milian, Ph.D.
Dr. Echeverry

darvin.cuellar@ttu.edu

Emily Davis, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou

emily.davis@ttu.edu

Mallory DeChant, Ph.D.
Dr. Hall

mallory.dechant@ttu.edu

Juan Devillena, Ph.D.
Dr. Sanchez

juan.devillena@ttu.edu

Savana Everhart, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan

savana.l.everhart@ttu.edu

Mariana Fernandez De La Garza, M.S.
Dr. Echeverry

mariana.fernandez@ttu.edu

Blake Foraker, Ph.D.
Dr. Woerner

Blake.Foraker@ttu.edu

Savannah Forgey, Ph.D.
Dr. Sanchez

savannah.forgey@ttu.edu

Jorge G. Franco Lopez, M.S.
Dr. Nightingale

jorge.franco@ttu.edu

Jenna Frink, M.S.
Dr. Woerner

jenna.frink@ttu.edu

Hannah Frobose, M.S.
Dr. Woerner

hafrobos@ttu.edu

Luke Fuerniss, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson

luke.fuerniss@ttu.edu

Hector Garnica Vargas, M.S.
Dr. Miller

hector.garnica@ttu.edu

Hope Hall, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller

hope.voegele@ttu.edu

Jerica Hall, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson

jerica.hall@ttu.edu

Nicholas Hardcastle, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller

nicholas.hardcastle@ttu.edu

Cory Lin Helmuth, M.S.
Dr. Hales

cory.helmuth@ttu.edu

Manuel Hernandez, M.S.
Dr. Legako

sebastian.hernandez@ttu.edu

Catherine Hixson, Ph.D.
Dr. McGlone

c.l.hixson@ttu.edu

Courtney Hoff, M.S.
Dr. Ballou

Courtney.K.Hoff@ttu.edu

Ashley Hoffman, M.S.
Dr. Hales

ashley.hoffman@ttu.edu

Taylor Horton, M.S.
Dr. Woerner

taylor.horton@ttu.edu

Mirena Ivanova, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan

mirena.ivanova@ttu.edu

Dustin Jones, M.S.
Dr. Miller

dustin.r.jones@ttu.edu

Ben Kasl, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou

benjamin.kasl@ttu.edu

Morgan Kinnear, M.S.
Dr. Brady

morgan.m.kinnear@ttu.edu

Maria Celestino, M.S.
Dr. Machado

maria-luiza.celestino@ttu.edu

Nathan Long, M.S.
Dr. Hales

nalong@ttu.edu

Kyle Mahagan, M.S.
Dr. Miller

kyle.mahagan@ttu.edu

Huey Jeffery Manahan, M.S.
Dr. Hales

lee.manahan@ttu.edu

Allie Martin, M.S.
Dr. Crossland

allie.martin@ttu.edu

Leticia Martins Fernandes, M.S.
Dr. Machado

leticia.fernandes@ttu.edu

Paulo Menta Junior, Ph.D.
Dr. Machado

paulo.menta@ttu.edu

Ben Mills, M.S.
Dr. Miller

ben.mills@ttu.edu

Paola Melisa Moncada, M.S.
Dr. Loneragan

paola-melisa.moncada@ttu.edu

Emma Mortensen, M.S.
Dr. Woerner

emma.mortensen@ttu.edu

Alex Odle, M.S.
Dr. Rathmann

alex.odle@ttu.edu

Andrea Osorio, Ph.D. 
Dr. Henry

Andrea.Osorio@ttu.edu

Sam Peabody, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller

 samuel.peabody@ttu.edu

Angela Perdomo, M.S.
Dr. Echeverry

Angela.Perdomo@ttu.edu

Loron Pinnock Brown, Ph.D.
Dr. Sanchez

loron.brown@ttu.edu

Christine Rudd, Ph.D.
Dr. Schroeder

crudd@ttu.edu

John Sarchet, M.S.
Dr. Woerner

chanderl.sarchet@ttu.edu

Cesar Sepulveda, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller

cesar.sepulveda@ttu.edu

Melissa Sillivent, Ph.D.
Dr. Prien

melissa.sillivent@ttu.edu

Madie Slaton-Sanford, M.S.
Dr. Hall

madelyn.sanford@ttu.edu

Brittany Smith, M.S.
Dr. Prien

brittany.smith@ttu.edu

Taylor Smock, Ph.D.
Dr. Hales

taylor.smock@ttu.edu

Kaue Tonelli Nardi, M.S.
Dr. Sarturi

ktonelli@ttu.edu

Uday Turaga, M.S.
Dr. Legako

uday.turaga@ttu.edu

David Vargas Arroyo, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller

andres.vargas@ttu.edu

Kayla Wallace, M.S.
Dr. Ballou

kayla.wallace@ttu.edu

Kaitlyn Wesley, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson

kaitlyn.wesley@ttu.edu

James D. Young, M.S.
Dr. Rathmann

james.d.young@ttu.edu

Animal & Food Sciences