Texas Tech University

CASNR Mediation Committee

The CASNR Mediation Committee will primarily help resolve disputes within the College from two primary areas. The first will be between a faculty member and his/her supervisor, department chair, etc. (as noted in OP 32.32) over matters related to the faculty member's annual performance evaluation. The second area will involve a subgroup of this committee hearing cases related to grade appeals (as noted in OP 34.03).

Agricultural & Applied Economics

  • Conrad Lyford (Chair)

Agricultural Education & Communications

  • David Lawver

Animal & Food Sciences

  • Katy Schroeder

Landscape Architecture

  • Jason Sowell

Natural Resources Management

  • Mark Wallace

Plant & Soil Science

  • Jyotsna Sharma

Dean's Office Coordination

  • William Brown