Texas Tech University

Strategic Planning & Vision Committee

The CASNR Strategic Planning & Visioning Committee is an advisory body to the Dean. The primary responsibility of the CASNR Strategic Planning & Visioning Committee is to engage in the visioning process for the future of the College and to facilitate development and updating of the CASNR Strategic Plan. In addition, this committee will provide oversight to the implementation of the Strategic Plan Assessment Activity.

Agricultural & Applied Economics

  • Phillip Johnson
  • Jaime Malaga

Agricultural Education & Communications

  • Scott Burris
  • Courtney Meyers

Animal & Food Sciences

  • Mike Orth
  • Chance Brooks

Landscape Architecture

  • Eric Bernard
  • Jason Sowell

Natural Resources Management

  • Warren Conway
  • Clint Boal

Plant & Soil Science

  • Eric Hequet (Chair)
  • Glen Ritchie (Chair)

Veterinary Sciences

  • Mike Ballou

Development Office

  • Jane Piercy
  • Matt Williams

Dean's Office Coordination

  • William Brown
  • Christy Bratcher