Texas Tech University

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Davis College DEI Committee

Diversity committee

Committee Members

Sandra Addo (Co-Chair)
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment – Davis College
Email: sandra.addo@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 742-2808

Jyotsna Sharma (Co-Chair)
Professor – Plant & Soil Science
Email: jyotsna.sharma@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-2637

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
Coordinator of College Development - Davis College
Email: peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-6356

Muntazar Monsur
Assistant Professor – Landscape Architecture
Email: mmonsur@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-2994

Jared Horsford
Lecturer – Landscape Architecture
Email: jared.horsford@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-8474

Damar Lopez-Arredondo
Assistant Professor – Plant & Soil Science
Email: Damar.Lopez-Arredondo@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-3364

Bryan Richardson
Technician II – Natural Resources Management
Email: bryan.richardson@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 742-2841

Matthew Barnes
Assistant Professor – Natural Resources Management
Email: matthew.a.barnes@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-2122

Jason Headrick
Assistant Professor – Agricultural Education & Communications
Email: jason.headrick@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-5749

David Doerfert
Professor – Agricultural Education & Communications
Email: david.doerfert@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-4477

Nina Ham
Business Manager – Agricultural & Applied Economics
Email: nina.ham@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-1594

Michael Farmer
Associate Professor – Agricultural & Applied Economics
Email: michael.farmer@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-6996

Jhones Sarturi
Associate Professor – Animal & Food Sciences
Email: j.sarturi@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-4926

Hannah Gauthier
Lecturer – Animal & Food Sciences
Email: hgauthie@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-1901

Vinicius Silva Machado
Assistant Professor – Veterinary Sciences
Email: Vinicius.Machado@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-4695

Helpful Links

Contact

Sandra Addo

Sandra Addo
DEI Committee Co-Chair
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
(806) 742-2808
sandra.addo@ttu.edu

Jyotsna Sharma

Jyotsna Sharma
DEI Committee Co-Chair
Professor – Plant & Soil Science
(806) 834-2637
jyotsna.sharma@ttu.edu