Texas Tech University

Social Media

facebook icon

Be sure to like our Facebook page to stay up-to-date on everything that is going in within the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources.

twitter icon

Don't miss out! Follow the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources for all the college news!

Youtube icon

Check out some of the videos from the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources.

wordpress icon

Be sure to check out our student contributed blog. Read posts from current students sharing their experiences within the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources.

instagram icon

We've got a good thing grow margining within the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources so don't miss out!

Contact Us

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Program Manager for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Special Projects
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
Assistant Director of Recruitment
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Maeley Herring
Program Manager for Student Retention
Maeley.Herring@ttu.edu
806.742.2808