Texas Tech University

CADRE

 Arthurs

Lieutenant Colonel James Arthurs  

Professor of Military Science

james.arthurs@ttu.edu

james.s.arthurs.mil@mail.mil

Main: (806) 742-2141

Office: (806) 834-7511

Work Cell: (806) 433-4953

 

 

 

 

 

 MSG Jackson

Master Sergeant John Jackson

Senior Military Instructor

john.jackson@ttu.edu

(806) 834-2025

Maj Conyers

Major Patrice Conyers

Military Science Instructor

pconyers@ttu.edu

(806) 834-3472

 

 

 

 

 

 

Piatkowski

Captain Michael Piatkowski

Military Science Instructor

mpiatkow@ttu.edu

(806) 834-2185

 Paul Livermore

Paul Livermore

Military Science Instructor

 plivermo@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7656

 

 

Mayela Ramirez

Military Science Instructor

mayela.ramirez@ttu.edu

806-834-7150

George

George Hampton

Recruiting Operations Officer

mailto:george.hampton@ttu.edu

(806) 834-5018

 

Denise

Denise Colley

Human Resources Assistant

mailto:denise.colley@ttu.edu

(806) 834-0153

Garcia

Zucyadt Garcia

Supply Technician

zugarcia@ttu.edu

(806) 834-6053

 Simpson

Kelly Simpson

Program Coordinator

kelly.simpson@ttu.edu

806-834-0305

 

Sergeant First Class

Richard Howard

National Guard Liason

richhowa@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7205

(806) 474-4869

Army ROTC