Texas Tech University

CADRE

 Jackson

Lieutenant Colonel Adrain Jackson

Professor of Military Science

mailto:adrain.jackson@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2141

 Berrios

Master Sergeant Samuel Berrios

Senior Military Instructor

mailto:samuel.berrios@ttu.edu

(806) 834-4656

Putteet

Major Jason  Putteett

Assistant Professor of Military Science


mailto:jason.w.putteet@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1338

 Baldwin

Captain Loren Baldwin

Assistant Professor of Military Science

 

mailto:loren.baldwin@ttu.edu

(806) 834-5771

 

Oida

Sergeant First Class Mark Oida

Military Science Instructor


mailto:mark.a.oida@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0069

VT

Sergeant First Class Ronald Von Theumer

National Guard Liaison


mailto:ronald.von-theumer@ttu.edu
(806) 445-1133

 Taylor

Sergeant Kyle Taylor

 National Guard Liaison

mailto:kyle.taylor@ttu.edu

(806)834-0179

Guerra

Eloy Guerra

Military Science Instructor

 

Mailto:jesuseloy.guerra@ttu.edu

(806) 834-7293

George

George Hampton

Recruiting Operations Officer


mailto:george.hampton@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5018

Denise

Denise Colley

Human Resources Assistant


mailto:denise.colley@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0153

Sadiq

Jaleel Sadiq

Supply Technician


mailto:jaleel.sadiq@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0312

Kelly

Kelly Simpson

Sr. Business Executive


mailto:kelly.simpson@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0305

Army ROTC