Texas Tech University

Campus Climate Response Team 2017 - 2018


Matthew Gregory, Ph.D.
Dean of Students



Hansel Burley, Ph.D.

Department Chairperson, Educational Psychology and Leadership

Sofia Chapman, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Student Conduct

Cathy Duran, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs

D'Aun Green, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Managing Director, University Student Housing

Elizabeth Sharp, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President, Division of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Brittany Todd, M.Ed.

Director, Risk Intervention and Safety Education

Campus Climate