Texas Tech University

Lecturers

Administration | Faculty | Lecturers | Graduate Students | Emeritus/Retired


Lecturer Specialization Email
Dr. Christiana Christofides Technical Communication christiana.christofides@ttu.edu
Timothy Day First-Year Composition tim.day@ttu.edu
Tracy Givens First-Year Composition tracy.givens@ttu.edu
Henrietta Goodman First-Year Composition henrietta.goodman@ttu.edu
Dr. Amy Hanson Technical Communication amy.hanson@ttu.edu
Luke Iantorno First-Year Composition luke.iantorno@ttu.edu
Dr. Monica Norris First-Year Composition monica.norris@ttu.edu
Dr. Erin Pumroy Technical Communication erin.pumroy@ttu.edu
Shelley Alvarez First-Year Composition shelley.alvarez@ttu.edu 
Dr. Erica Baumle Technical Communication erica.baumle@ttu.edu
Dr. Andrea Beaudin Technical Communication andrea.beaudin@ttu.edu
Andrew Berthrong First-Year Composition andrew.berthrong@ttu.edu
Michael Brooks Technical Communication michael.brooks@ttu.edu
Bobbie Brown Technical Communication bobbie.brown@ttu.edu
Dr. Kellie Gray Technical Communication  
Rachel DeLeon First-Year Composition rachel.v.deleon@ttu.edu
Judy Drazan First-Year Composition judy.drazan@ttu.edu
Jill Elberson First-Year Composition jill.m.elberson@ttu.edu
Dr. Crystal Elerson Technical Communication crystal.elerson@ttu.edu
Jennifer Fierke Technical Communication jennifer.fierke@ttu.edu
Michael Lemon Literature mike.lemon@ttu.edu
Jennifer McSpadden First-Year Composition jennifer.mcspadden@ttu.edu
Alexis Milmine Literature alexis.milmine@ttu.edu
Jordan Ryan First-Year Composition jordan.ryan@ttu.edu
Dr. Shannon Samson Technical Communication shannon.samson@ttu.edu
Dr. Angela Shaffer Technical Communication

angela.shaffer@ttu.edu

Dustin Shattuck Literature dustin.shattuck@ttu.edu
Erica Stone Technical Communication erica.stone@ttu.edu
Robby Taylor Literature r.taylor@ttu.edu
Joan Williamson First-Year Composition joan.williamson@ttu.edu